Quantcast

Maryland’s Largest Law Firms 2017

24. KRAMON & GRAHAM

kramongraham

One South Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 752-6030
www.kramonandgraham.com

Kramon & Graham, PA
Consistently recognized as one of Maryland’s leading law firms, Kramon & Graham has a well-established reputation for achieving client objectives effectively and efficiently. The firm offers a full complement of legal services to Fortune 500 companies, public and privately held corporations, nonprofits, and individual clients across the nation.

In addition to our business litigation practice, an area in which the firm is regarded as pre-eminent, clients benefit from Kramon & Graham’s extensive experience in white collar defense, class action suits, government contracts, professional liability, personal injury and wrongful death claims, state and federal appeals, asset recovery, real estate, transactional, and insurance coverage.
Key Contacts:
Appellate
Steve Klepper — sklepper@kg-law.com
Asset Recovery & Bankruptcy Litigation
David J. Shuster — dshuster@kg-law.com
Class Action
James P. Ulwick — julwick@kg-law.com
Commercial Litigation
Philip M. Andrews — pandrews@kg-law.com
Jean E. Lewis — jlewis@kg-law.com
Construction Litigation
George E. Brown — gbrown@kg-law.com
Criminal Defense
John A. Bourgeois — jbourgeois@kg-law.com
Employment
George E. Brown — gbrown@kg-law.com
Environmental
John F. Dougherty — jdougherty@kg-law.com
Government Contracts
Philip M. Andrews — pandrews@kg-law.com
Health Care
M. Natalie McSherry — nmcsherry@kg-law.com
Insurance Coverage
Lee H. Ogburn — logburn@kg-law.com
Internal Investigations
Jean E. Lewis — jlewis@kg-law.com
James P. Ulwick — julwick@kg-law.com
IP Litigation
Stuart M.G. Seraina — sseraina@kg-law.com
Nonprofit
Geoffrey H. Genth — ggenth@kg-law.com
Personal Injury
David J. Shuster — dshuster@kg-law.com
Professional Liability
James P. Ulwick — julwick@kg-law.com
Real Estate
Jeffrey H. Scherr — jscherr@kg-law.com
Cynthia A. Berman — cberman@kg-law.com
Brian S. Southard — bsouthard@kg-law.com
Transactional
Cynthia A. Berman — cberman@kg-law.com
Brian S. Southard — bsouthard@kg-law.com
Number of lawyers in Maryland: 36
Number of lawyers at partner level: 23
Number of female lawyers at partner level: 7
Number of non-white lawyers at partner level: 1
Number of lawyers of counsel: 2
Number of associates: 11
Average starting salary for associates: $117,500
Number of paralegals and support staff: 27
Who is the firm’s managing partner or managing partner
equivalent?
David J. Shuster

Information is as of Jan. 1, 2017, based on survey responses and company websites. Companies that did not respond are marked with an asterisk. This company purchased an enhanced listing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*