Quantcast

The Daily Record Staff Directory

Administration

, Suzanne

Suzanne Fischer-Huettner
Publisher
shuettner@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8103

Kelly, Maria4

Maria Kelly
Comptroller
mkelly@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8111

Bumba, Tracy

Tracy Bumba
Audience Development Director
tbumba@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8120

Carter, Shelby

Shelby Carter
Administrative Assistant
scarter@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8184

Editorial

Baden, Tom

Tom Baden
Editor
tbaden@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8150

Jacobs, Danny02MF

Danny Jacobs
Legal Editor
djacobs@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8159

Whong, Jason

Jason Whong
Digital Editor
jwhong@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8158

Wallace, Sean4

Sean Wallace
Assitant Editor
swallace@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8169

Staff Writers

Bednar, Adam6

Adam Bednar
Real Estate & Development
abednar@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8160

Cobun, Heather2MF

Heather Cobun
Trial Courts
hcobun@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8191

Curtis, Tim

Tim Curtis
Business Reporter
tcurtis@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8153

Lash, SteveMF02

Steve Lash
Appellate Courts
slash@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8162

Roy, Anamika2MF

Anamika Roy
Legal Affairs
aroy@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8165

Sears, Bryan

Bryan P. Sears
Government Affairs
bsears@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8175

Photography

Franz, Maximilian2new

Maximillian Franz
Photographer & Artist
mfranz@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8171

Special Products

Poling, Haley1MF

Haley Poling
Event Marketing Coordinator
hpoling@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8161

Lewis, Jessica

Jessica Lewis
Digital Marketing Strategist
jlewis@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8104

Advertising

Miller, Darlene1

Darlene Miller
Public Notice Account Manager
dmiller@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8188

Dixon, Darice

Darice Dixon
Senior Account Manager
ddixon@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8141

Thompson, Theresa

Terri Thompson
Account Manager
tthompson@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8181

Customer Service/Circulation

To temporarily stop service or change your address:
800-451-9998
customerservice@bridgetowermedia.com

If your newspaper is damaged, missing or late:
443-524-8100

To purchase back issues:
443-524-8184