Quantcast

The Daily Record Staff Directory

Administration

, Suzanne
Suzanne Fischer-Huettner
Publisher
shuettner@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8103
Kelly, Maria4
Maria Kelly
Comptroller
mkelly@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8111
Bumba, Tracy
Tracy Bumba
Audience Development Director
tracy.bumba@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8120
Carter, Shelby
Shelby Carter
Administrative Assistant
scarter@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8184

Editorial

Baden, Tom
Tom Baden
Editor
tbaden@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8150
Jacobs, Danny02MF
Danny Jacobs
Legal Editor
djacobs@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8159
Whong, Jason
Jason Whong
Digital Editor
jwhong@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8158
Wallace, Sean4
Sean Wallace
Assistant Editor
swallace@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8169

Staff Writers

Bednar, Adam6
Adam Bednar
Real Estate & Development
abednar@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8160
Cobun, Heather2MF
Heather Cobun
Trial Courts
hcobun@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8191
Curtis, Tim
Tim Curtis
Business Reporter
tcurtis@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8153
Lash, SteveMF02
Steve Lash
Appellate Courts
slash@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8162
Roy, Anamika2MF
Anamika Roy
Legal Affairs
aroy@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8165
Sears, Bryan
Bryan P. Sears
Government Affairs
bsears@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8175

Photography

Franz, Maximilian2new
Maximilian Franz
Photographer & Artist
mfranz@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8171

Special Products

Lewis, Jessica
Jessica Lewis
Digital Marketing Strategist
jlewis@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8104
McLaughlin, Erin
Erin McLaughlin
Event Marketing Coordinator
emclaughlin@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8161

Advertising

Miller, Darlene1
Darlene Miller
Public Notice Account Manager
dmiller@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8188
Dixon, Darice
Darice Dixon
Senior Account Manager
ddixon@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8141
Thompson, Theresa
Terri Thompson
Account Manager
tthompson@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8181
 Wiafe-Ababio, Ohene
Ohene Wiafe-Ababio
Multimedia Sales Executive
owiafe-ababio@thedailyrecord.com
4435248133

Customer Service/Circulation

To temporarily stop service or change your address:
800-451-9998
customerservice@bridgetowermedia.com

If your newspaper is damaged, missing or late:
443-524-8100

To purchase back issues:
443-524-8184