Quantcast
Don't Miss

Contact Us

The Daily Record
11 E. Saratoga Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Tel: 443-524-8100

Frequently Asked Questions

Administration

Suzanne E. Fischer-Huettner
Publisher
443-524-8103
Suzanne.Huettner@TheDailyRecord.com

Maria Kelly
Comptroller
433-524-8111
Maria.Kelly@TheDailyRecord.com

Tracy Bumba
Audience Development Director
443-524-8120
Tracy.Bumba@TheDailyRecord.com

Molly Bartello
Administrative Assistant
443-524-8184
Molly.Bartello@TheDailyRecord.com

The Dolan Company

Christopher A. Eddings
Vice President, Business Information
President, The Daily Record
443-524-8102
Chris.Eddings@TheDailyRecord.com

Advertising

Justin Carson
Advertising Manager
443-524-8139
Justin.Carson@TheDailyRecord.com

Gail Clough
Director of Business Development
443-524-8135
Gail.Clough@TheDailyRecord.com

Keith Minney
Inside Sales Supervisor
443-524-8136
Keith.Minney@TheDailyRecord.com

Lisa Ritchie
Account Manager
443-524-8106
Lisa.Ritchie@TheDailyRecord.com

Morgan Cook
Advertising & Events Coordinator
443-524-8181
Morgan.Cook@TheDailyRecord.com

Editorial

Thomas Baden Jr.
Editor
443-524-8150

Barbara Grzincic
Managing Editor
443-524-8161
Barbara.Grzincic@TheDailyRecord.com

Erin Cunningham
Special Products Editor
443-524-8155
Erin.Cunningham@TheDailyRecord.com

Paul Samuel
Associate Editor
443-524-8166
Paul.Samuel@TheDailyRecord.com

Ray Frager
Assistant Editor
443-524-8169
Ray.Frager@TheDailyRecord.com

Staff Writers

Alissa Gulin
Health Care/Higher Education
443-524-8165
Alissa.Gulin@TheDailyRecord.com

Steve Lash
Appellate Courts
443-524-8162
Steve.Lash@TheDailyRecord.com

Lizzy McLellan
General Business
443-524-8153
Lizzy.McLellan@TheDailyRecord.com

Kristi Tousignant
Business of Law
443-524-8157
Kristi.Tousignant@TheDailyRecord.com

Danny Jacobs
Trial Courts
443-524-8159
Danny.Jacobs@TheDailyRecord.com

Bryan P. Sears
Government Affairs
443-524-8175
Bryan.Sears@TheDailyRecord.com

Adam Bednar
Real Estate/Development
443-524-8160
Adam.Bednar@TheDailyRecord.com

Web

Matthew Standerfer
Digital Manager
443-524-8158
Matthew.Standerfer@TheDailyRecord.com

Dave Kuhn
Web Content Producer
443-524-8163
Dave.Kuhn@TheDailyRecord.com

Photography

Maximilian Franz
Senior Photographer
443-524-8172
Max.Franz@TheDailyRecord.com

Design

Patricia Irwin
Graphic Designer
443-524-8193
Patty.Irwin@TheDailyRecord.com

Katrina C. Kardys
Graphic Designer
443-524-8192
Katrina.Kardys@TheDailyRecord.com

Operations

Clare Sheehan
Operations Assistant
443-524-8101
Clare.Sheehan@TheDailyRecord.com

Darlene Miller
Production Supervisor
443-524-8188
Darlene.Miller@TheDailyRecord.com

Rhonda Fonte
Production
443-524-8183
Rhonda.Fonte@TheDailyRecord.com

Linda Hersl
Production
443-524-8182
Linda.Hersl@TheDailyRecord.com

Lawrence A. Sibiski Jr.
Typesetter
443-524-8189
Larry.Sibiski@TheDailyRecord.com

Jeff Lear
Pre-Press

Glenn Vitilio
Pre-Press

William Chester
Press Crew

Ed Daniels
Press Crew

Chris Dennis
Press Crew

Terry Ebelein
Press Crew

Billy Turner
Press Crew

Customer Service/Circulation

To temporarily stop service or change your address:
800-451-9998
customerservice@thedolancompany.com

If your newspaper is damaged, missing or late:
410-752-3849

Scroll To Top