2010 Winners

Top Winner

Yuying Shu, Ph.D., W. R. Grace & Company


Karen Barbour, The Barbour Group

Deborah Bedwell, Baltimore Clayworks

Dawn Elaine Bowie, Maryland Family Law Firm LLC

Albert Bussone, Chimes

John Ceschini, AEMS Alliance

Public Policy Partners’ Advocacy Leadership Training Program, Public Policy Partners

W. Dudley Dixon Jr., Independence Housing Group LLC

Ahmed El-Haggan, Ph.D., Coppin State University

Carol Espy-Wilson, University of Maryland

Alfred Foxx, Kirby Fowler and Mayor Stephanie Rawlings-Blake, Baltimore City Department of Transportation

Donald Fry, Greater Baltimore Committee

Chris Geddes, Ph.D., Institute of Fluorescence, University of Maryland Baltimore County

Rolf Haarstad, Hord Coplan Macht

Dr. Stephen Hoffman, Sanaria Inc.

Christian Johansson, Maryland Department of Business & Economic Development

Dr. Michael Lantz, Saint Agnes Hospital

Seong Lee, Ph.D., Morgan State University

Michael Martirano, Ed.D., St. Mary’s County Public School System

James Oliver, Jeff Singer, Mary Jean Herron and Peggy Cronyn, Health Care for the Homeless Inc.

Ori Reiss, GlobalNet Services, Inc.

Ellyn Sheffield, Ph.D., Towson University

Manoj Tiwari, Berkshire Associates Inc.

Andrew Vincent, Greater Baltimore AHC Inc.

Robert Wallace, BITHENERGY

2015 Sponsors