2011 Winners

Top Winner

Jeff Walker, Innovative Mobility Solutions LLC


David Barbe, University of Maryland

Traci A. Barnett, Girl Scouts of Central Maryland

Deborah S. Campbell, Community Housing Capital Inc.

David Craig, Harford County Government

Bernaldo Dancel, Ascend One Corporation

Deborah Fisher, Psy.D., Jewish Foundation for Group Homes

Kirby Fowler, Downtown Partnership of Baltimore

The Extra Legalese Group Inc.

Kevin Hedge, BlueWing Environmental Solutions & Technologies LLC

Ellen Hemmerly, bwtech@UMBC and Cyber Incubator

Karen Bond, Amy John and Molly Rath, Johns Hopkins Center for Talented Youth in collaboration with Baltimore Educational Scholarship Trust and Baltimore City Public School System

Steven Kubisen, PhD., Seguro Surgical

Ann Lansinger, Emerging Technology Center

Gary Maynard, Maryland Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services

Tim Munshell, Fort Howard Development

Len Ostroff, Informous Inc.

Miles Pekala, Motile Robotics Inc.

Karen Pitsley, AIA, Transforming Architecture

Brian Razzaque, SocialToaster

Andrew Ross, PhD., The Children’s Guild

Jamal Uddin, PhD., Coppin State University

Ken Ulman, Howard County Government

Alexandra Wrage, TRACE International Inc.

2015 Sponsors