Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2014 Winners

Kate Airey
Maryland Lottery and Gaming Control Agency

Haya Appel-Fishman
The Jewish Woman Entrepreneur, Inc.

Stephanie J. Austin
Maryland Volunteer Lawyers Service

Avery M. Blank
University of Maryland Center for Health & Homeland Security

Caron A. Brace
Office of the Mayor, City of Baltimore

Darren Brownlee
Johns Hopkins Medicine

Sarah Bunch
BEACON at Salisbury University

Tom Caron
Business Volunteers Maryland

Patrice Meredith Clarke
Kramon & Graham, P.A.

Morgan Cole
Maryland Department of Health and Mental Hygiene

Jennifer Dodson
Adashmore Creative

Sarah K. Elfreth
National Aquarium

Nicholas Esposito
Service Break Connect, Inc.

Joshua M. Greenfeld
Office of Del. Jon S. Cardin, Maryland General Assembly

Kristen Kelso

Erin Lamar
Mercy Medical Center

Akil Matthews

Nick Miller
Parking Panda

Caitlin Mills

Christina Moniodis
The Shelter Group

Brandi Nieland
United Way of Central Maryland

George Petrocheilos
Towne Park, Ltd.

Zachary Reichenbach
Ellin & Tucker

Rachel M. Severance
Niles, Barton & Wilmer, LLP

Haris H. Siddiqui
Haris Design & Construction Co.

Nick Stewart
Saul Ewing LLP

Jennifer Arice White

Daniel Whitehurst
Clark Turner Homes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *