Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2015 Winners

Karalyn Aanenson
Community Law in Action

Tina Beliveau
The Beliveau Group of Cummings & Co. Realtors

Shaina Bindeman
Geppetto Catering, Inc.

Kristerfer Burnett
Comprehensive Housing Assistance Inc.

Katie Carlson

Charles Cawte
Abel Communications

Jason Cheung
Lost Note Productions LLC

Nathaniel W. Cundy

Bridget Forney Deise
Roland Park Place

Melissa Garcia
Baltimore City Public Schools

Brittany S. Gay
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Elizabeth Geare
Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chtd.

Keenen W. Geter
U.S. Senator Barbara Mikulski’s Office

Fagan Harris
Baltimore Corps

Kristian Henderson-Hayes
Johns Hopkins Hospital

Joshua Kahn
Miles and Stockbridge P.C.

Gabby Knighton
Baltimore City Mayor’s Office of Human Services, Homeless Services Program

Julia Marrocco
The Shelter Group

Kate McGrain
Soccer Without Borders Baltimore

Bobby Moore
Baltimore City Public Schools/SOAR Baltimore

Moira R. Moynihan
Alexander & Cleaver, P.A.

David A. Muncy
Plaxen & Adler, P.A.

Divya Potdar, Esq.
Wise Law, LLC

Amanda Pugh
Center for the Arts

Amber Rose
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Baltimore

Margaret Helen Roth
Yet Analytics, Inc./EdTechWomen, LLC

Jonathan Sachs
Adventist HealthCare

Jennifer Schmidt
Medifast, Inc.

Jay Turakhia
PNC Bank

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *