6 Md. House members re-elected

On the Democratic side, C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger has won a fifth term in the 2nd district; John Sarbanes has won a third term in the 3rd; Donna Edwards has won a second term in the 4th; Elijah Cummings has won an eighth term in the 7th; and Chris Van Hollen has won a fifth term ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *