Law movers: 12/5/11

Former Maryland Court of Appeals Judge Joseph F. Murphy Jr. has joined Baltimore-based Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White, where he will head the alternative dispute resolution practice. His daughter, Erin Murphy, also works for the firm. Before his 1984 appointment to the Circuit Court for Baltimore County, Murphy was a Legal Aid staff attorney, an ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *