Kamenetz names 3 to Baltimore County Planning Board

Baltimore County Executive Kevin Kamenetz announced Friday that he is appointing three new members to the Baltimore County Planning Board, and promoting a current member to vice chair.

Jeffrey E. Gordon, Nancy Hafford and Rainer C. Harvey Sr. will each begin three-year terms in January on the 15-member volunteer panel, and Paul G. Miller is nominated to serve as vice chair. Gordon is a business litigation attorney with the Baltimore office of the international law firm Hogan Lovells.

Hafford is executive director of the Towson Chamber of Commerce, and Harvey, a retired county police officer, is chief of administrative operations for the Maryland Department of Human Resources. Miller, a Planning Board member since 2004, is the retired CEO of Commercial Credit Co. in Baltimore.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *