Law movers: 4/23/12

It’s all in the family When people talk about joining the family business, they’re probably not thinking of the kind of career move Lisa DiMonte has made. She’s the new CEO of Planet Depos LLC, a Washington D.C./Baltimore-based international court reporting business that was launched in 2009 by her three sons, Joseph, William and Nico, who say ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *