Law movers – 11/5/12

The American Civil Liberties Union of Maryland has honored Chris Brown, a partner at Brown, Goldstein & Levy, with the 2012 Elisabeth Gilman Award for his commitment and impact as general counsel of the ACLU and his lifetime of legal service to civil liberties and ACLU clients. Brown served as the ACLU board chair from ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *