Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Powell, Dankmeyer appointed to IWIF board

Lewis C. Powell has been appointed chairman of the board of IWIF Workers’ Compensation Insurance and Charles Dankmeyer vice chairman.

Powell has served as vice chairman and member since 2009. He replaces Leonard Schuler Jr., whoi s now a member of the board.

Dankmeyer has served as a member since 2008.

IWIF is headed by a nine-member board appointed by the governor of Maryland for a maximum of two, five-year terms.