Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The Daily Record announces its 2013 Leadership in Law award winners

The Daily Record is proud to announce its Leadership in Law award winners for 2013.

Leadership in Law honors the many Maryland legal professionals — lawyers and judges — whose dedication to their occupation and to their communities deserves particular recognition.

This year’s winners will be honored at a reception Thursday, Nov. 14 at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve.

The winners are:

Jim Astrachan, Astrachan Gunst Thomas, P.C.

Michael Baxter, Baxter, Baker, Sidle, Conn & Jones P.A.

William Carr, Circuit Court for Harford County

Alan Cason, McGuireWoods LLP

Joseph Cassilly, Office of the State’s Attorney for Harford County

John J. Condliffe, Levin & Gann, P.A.

Dolores Dorsainvil, Office of Bar Counsel

William Dunn, Circuit Court for Baltimore City

Dorothy Fait, Fait, Wise & DiLima, LLP

Guy Flynn, DLA Piper LLP

Martin S. Himeles, Jr., Zuckerman Spaeder LLP

E. Scott Johnson, Ober|Kaler

Wilhelm Joseph, Maryland Legal Aid

Franklin Lee, Tydings & Rosenberg LLP

James MacAlister, Saiontz & Kirk, P.A.

Hillary Michaud, Stevenson University

Hassan Murphy, Murphy, Falcon & Murphy

Gary Norman, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Bruce Plaxen, Plaxen & Adler, P.A.

Anne-Herbert Rollins, Miles & Stockbridge P.C.

Jane Santoni, Williams & Santoni, LLP

Jeff Schwaber, Stein Sperling Bennett De Jong Driscoll, P.C.

Stuart Simms, Brown, Goldstein & Levy, LLP

Michael Siri, Bowie & Jensen, LLC

Harry Storm, Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chartered

Hope Tipton, Circuit Court for Baltimore City

E. Gregory Wells, Circuit Court for Calvert County

JoAnne Zawitoski, Semmes, Bowen & Semmes