Four join Prince George’s libraries board of directors

Cormekki B. Whitley, Rey N. Nobles, Samuel A. Epps IV and Wanda M. Arrington have been named to the Prince George's County Memorial Library System's Board of Directors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *