Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Mary Lynn McPherson | University of Maryland School of Pharmacy

mcpherson-TDRMary Lynn McPherson, PharmD, BCPS, CPE, professor and vice chair of pharmacy practice and science at the University of Maryland School of Pharmacy, is this year’s recipient of the Maryland Pharmacists Association’s Seidman Distinguished Achievement Award. The award recognizes her important contributions to the association, organized pharmacy and the pharmacy profession.