Maurice Tose, Bob Mann, Brittany Jones, Alexis Brown, Steve Brown and Sean Doordan | Anne Arundel County Chamber of Commerce

The Anne Arundel County Chamber of Commerce welcomed six Anne Arundel County business leaders onto it board of directors. Joining the board are: Maurice Tose – Founder and former president/CEO of TeleCommunication Systems that was acquired by Comtech Telecommunications Corp in 2016 Bob Mann – Senior vice president of Sandy Spring Bank and well known ...

To purchase a reprint of this article, contact reprints@thedailyrecord.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *