Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Leadership Baltimore County announces Class of 2018

Leadership Baltimore County has named business professionals, educators and representatives from government agencies and nonprofit organizations to its Class of 2018, organizers announced Monday.

leadership-baltimore-countyThe individuals chosen for the leadership program have proven their leadership abilities in their careers and demonstrated a genuine commitment to serving our community.

The program helps participants enhance leadership effectiveness, learn about the community in which they live and work and become more civically engaged. The goal is a better, more vibrant Baltimore County.

For the next 10 months, the class will create and take part in Leadership Learning Days in the fields of economic development, health care, government, education, social services, public safety and more.

The following individuals have been nominated and accepted into this year’s leadership program:

  • Rochelle Archelus, Baltimore County Public Schools
  • Jen Aubert-Utz, Baltimore County Fire Department
  • Ellen Beattie, CCBC
  • JD Blewett, Bay Bank
  • Michael A Bullis, IMAGE Center of Maryland
  • Dean Bush, BGE Home
  • Keisha Campbell, Morgan State University
  • Captain Michael Cortes III, Baltimore County Police Department
  • Jim Dahlgren, WPM Real Estate Management
  • Pattie Dash, National Kidney Foundation of Maryland
  • Chris Dew, City of Annapolis Fire Dept.
  • Savonne Ferguson, T. Rowe Price
  • Kristina Floyd, M&T Bank
  • Ryan Gadow, Y of Central Maryland
  • Malini Ganvir, Ganvir Law LLC
  • Andrew Giddens, PNC Wealth Management
  • Matthew Gilbert, UPS
  • Armada Grant, Morgan State University
  • Debbie Harris, Exelon – BGE
  • Connie Hess, Hamilton Bank
  • Lindsay Hoover, The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
  • Brenda Johnson, University of Maryland St. Joseph Medical Center
  • Yvette Jones, CCBC
  • Lynne Kahn, Baltimore Hunger Project
  • Tobi Kester, Johnson, Mirmiran &Thompson
  • Alec Knight, Brooks Financial Group
  • Christopher Lehman, SB & Company
  • Wanda Lessner, CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
  • Ryan Mihalic, CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
  • Austin Miller, Maryland Transit Administration
  • Brandi Nieland, United Way of Central Maryland
  • Erin Nueslein, Towson University
  • Gary Olschansky, Trout Daniel & Associates
  • Barbara Ryan, KCI Technologies
  • Michelle Schiffer, Greenberg Gibbons
  • Ann-Marie Thornton, CCBC
  • Joe Thuman, KELLY
  • Debbie Williams, The Living Legacy Foundation of Maryland
  • Sam Williams, BGE


To purchase a reprint of this article, contact [email protected].