Eye on Annapolis

The Daily Record's Maryland state government blog

Busch announces changes in House Democratic leadership

A surprise loss in the June Democratic primary election coupled with expected departures has led to major changes in the leadership in the House of Delegates.

To purchase a reprint of this article, contact reprints@thedailyrecord.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *