Eye on Annapolis

The Daily Record's Maryland state government blog

Miller announces new leadership team for Senate Democrats

The rumors of Senate President Thomas V. Mike Miller Jr.'s demise may be overstated.

To purchase a reprint of this article, contact reprints@thedailyrecord.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *