Herbert Better, William Murphy, Gregg Bernstein, John Connolly, Martin Himeles Jr., Daniel Moylan and Cyril Smith | Zuckerman Spaeder

Zuckerman Spaeder LLP partners Herbert Better and William Murphy were named Lawyer of the Year and five other partners were honored with inclusion in the 2019 edition of The Best Lawyers in America. Better was named Lawyer of the Year for arbitration and Murphy for appellate. The partners were honored in the following categories: William J. Murphy: appellate ...

To purchase a reprint of this article, contact reprints@thedailyrecord.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *