Three of the 12 jurors. From left are Donald B. Tobin, dean of the University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law; Ronald Weich, dean of the University of Baltimore School of Law; and Marvin J. Garbis, retired U.S. District Court judge. (Photo courtesy of the Maryland State Bar Association)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *