Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Two UM School of Nursing faculty members appointed to health care commissions (access required)

Two University of Maryland School of Nursing (UMSON) faculty members have been named to Maryland health care commissions. Margaret Hammersla, PhD, CRNP-A, assistant professor and senior director of the Doctor of Nursing Practice program, has been appointed to the Maryland Health Care Commission (MHCC) and assistant professor Crystal DeVance-Wilson, PhD, MBA, PHCNS-BC was appointed to the Montgomery County Commission ...

To purchase a reprint of this article, contact [email protected].