Laura Ungar | Blakehurst Senior Living


Blakehurst Senior Living named Laura Ungar as its new marketing and sales assistant. A health care professional with extensive experience working with the elderly, Ungar specializes in building therapeutic relationships with clients and their families and creating personalized programs to ...

Read More »

Kevin Rawley | Berkshire Hathaway Realty


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty announced that Kevin Rowley has been named director of operations for its Federal Hill office. Rowley will work with the existing Federal Hill team to grow and enhance the office’s operations and market share. His ...

Read More »

Dr. Sam Small | ZeroFOX


Dr. Sam Small has been named chief security officer wth ZeroFOX, a social media security company. In his new role, Small will work with ZeroFOX’s enterprise customer portfolio to develop, execute and maintain strategies that address the security threats intertwined ...

Read More »

Phil Gerdes | Annapolis Fine Home Sales


Phil Gerdes, a sales associate with Long & Foster’s Annapolis Fine Homes Sales, has been named as the Rookie of the Year for the company’s Baltimore region as well as companywide. Gerdes has demonstrated great leadership and customer service in ...

Read More »