Quantcast
The Daily Record Staff Directory Administration Suzanne Fischer-Huettner Group Publisher shuettner@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8103 Maria Kelly Comptroller mkelly@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8111 Tracy Bumba Audience Development Director tracy.bumba@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8120 Editorial Tom Baden Editor tbaden@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8150 Danny Jacobs Legal Editor djacobs@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8159 Jason Whong Digital Editor jwhong@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8158 Sean Wallace Assistant Editor swallace@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8169 Staff Writers Adam Bednar Real Estate & Development abednar@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8160 Heather Cobun Trial Courts hcobun@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8191 Tim Curtis Business ...