Quantcast
The Daily Record Staff Directory Administration Suzanne Fischer-Huettner Group Publisher shuettner@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8103 Maria Kelly Comptroller mkelly@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8111 Tracy Bumba Audience Development Manager tracy.bumba@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8120 Editorial Thomas Baden Jr.  Editor tbaden@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8150 Sean Wallace Assistant Editor swallace@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8169 Jason Whong Digital Editor jwhong@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8158 Staff Writers Steve Lash Appellate Courts slash@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8162 Bryan P. Sears Government Affairs bsears@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8175 Special Products Patrick Brannan Special Products Editor pbrannan@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8102 Erin McLaughlin Event ...