Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2003 Winners

Top Winner

Richard V. Priddy
TVI Corp.


Brian Le Gette and Ron L. Wilson II
180s LLC

David Kyle
Advanced Bionutrition

Arthur Cate III
Baltimore City Fire Department

William F. Geritz III
BDMetrics Inc.

Mark Komisky
Bluefire Security Technologies

Stephen J. Frank
Clear View Innovations

Eli Kahn
Gilman School

Marge Thomas
Goodwill Industries

Greater Baltimore Technology Council

John E. Gavrilis
Greektown CDC

Howard County Growers LLP

Ben Lane
Key Technologies

Helene H. Waranch
Literacy Works

Tracy Gosson
Live Baltimore Home Center

Gloria Berthold
Marketing Outsource Associates Inc.

Judge Steven I. Platt
Maryland Judiciary

Mary Cary
Maryland State Department of Education

David Bach
Scientific Products and Systems Inc.

Dr. Steven S. Sharfstein
Sheppard Pratt Health System

Christopher J. Parker
Shore Health System of Maryland

South Mountain Creamery

Govind Rao

Kevin J. Manning
Villa Julie College

Jim Maguire