2005 Winners

Top Winner

Neil Theodore Constantine
University of Maryland Medical Center


Baltimore Clayworks

Harry D. McCarty
Baltimore Tool Works, Inc.

Larry M. Fiorino

Augustine Y. Cheung, Ph.D.
Celsion Corporation

Mike Mitchell
Chesapeake Habitat for Humanity

Comcast’s Maryland/Delaware Region

Tim Askew & Mark Johnston, MD
CryMed Technologies, Inc

Steve W. Kozak
Greater Baltimore Technology Council

Dr. Jerry Krill
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory

Dr. Nancy S. Grasmick
Maryland State Department of Education

Dr. Jerome A. Slavitt
Northwest Hospital Center

Fran Lessans
Passport Health, Inc.

Robert Stephen Spinazzola, PE
RTKL Associates, Inc.

The Abell Foundation

Dr. Stanley F. Battle
Coppin State University

Alessio Fasano, M.D.
University of Maryland Medical Center

Robert S. Poston Jr., M.D.
University of Maryland Medical Center

Dr. Judith A. Feustle, RN
Villa Julie College

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Networking Calendar

Submit an entry for the business calendar