Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2008 Winners

Top Winners

Dr. Andres Alonso
Baltimore City Public Schools

Commissioner Fred Bealefeld
Baltimore City Police Department


Dr. Bill Anderson
Oculis Labs Inc.

Kris Appel
Encore Path

Robert Cradle
Rob’s Barbershop Community Foundation

Bernaldo Dancel
Ascend One Corp.

Leon Faruq
Living Classrooms Foundation

Dr. Chris Geddes
University of Maryland Biotechnology Institute

Dr. Nancy Grasmick & James Pitts
Maryland State Department of Education & Northrop Grumman Electronic Systems

Dr. Jeffrey Herrmann
University of Maryland

Healthy Howard Access Plan
Howard County Government

Dr. Sanjay Jain
Johns Hopkins Children’s Center

Johns Hopkins Biomedical Engineering Students
Johns Hopkins University

Dr. William Krimsky
Franklin Square Hospital

Scott Levitan
Forest City – New East Baltimore Partnership

Tom Loveland and John Eckenrode
Maryland Computer Services Association

PHH Arval

Otis Rolley III
Central Maryland Transportation Alliance

Elizabeth Smith
Transitional Sizes Inc.

Storyville at the Rosedale Library
Baltimore County Public Library

Kathleen & Frank Turano
Plant Sensory Systems

Dante Wilson
Reclaiming Our Children and Community Project Inc.

Pat Turner
Turner Development Group Inc.

Alexandra Wrage
TRACE International Inc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Networking Calendar

Submit an entry for the business calendar