Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2002 Winners


Stephen H. Sachs

Wilmer, Cutler & Pickering

Charles J. Balint
Law Office of Charles J. Balint

Herbert J. Belgrad
Tydings & Rosenberg LLP

Stephen J. Cullen
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.

M. Albert Figinski
Saul Ewing

Honorable Ellen M. Heller
Circuit Court for Baltimore City

Dorothy J. Lennig
House of Ruth Domestic Violence Legal Clinic

Larry A. Nathans
Bennett & Nathans LLP

James P. Nolan
Council, Baradel, Kosmerl & Nolan

Robert J. Rhudy
Maryland Legal Services Corp.

James L. Shea
Venable, Baetjer and Howard LLP

Eastern Shore 2002 Winners

John H. Murray
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.

Brenda A. Sexton
Wilson & Sexton

Suburban Region 2002 Winners

Kathleen A. Chapman
Heartly House

R. Robert Linowes
Linowes & Blocher

Honorable Peter J. Messitte
U.S. District Court, Southern Div.

Honorable William D. Missouri
Seventh Judicial Circuit of Maryland

Master Cathy H. Serrette
Circuit Court for Prince George’s County

Honorable Andrew L. Sonner
Maryland Court of Special Appeals

Honorable Paul H. Weinstein
Circuit Court for Montgomery County

Southern Region 2002 Winners

Robert L. Gray
Law Office of Robert L. Gray

Western Region 2002 Winners

William P. Young Jr.
Meyers, Young, Grove & Thomas P.A.

Southern Region 2002 Winners

Christopher J. Reynolds
Reynolds and Manning PA

YLS Disaster Relief Committee
Maryland State Bar Association