Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2009 Winners


Ward Coe III
Gallagher Evelius & Jones


Philip Andrews
Kramon & Graham P.A.

Charles Blomquist
Office of the State’s Attorney of Baltimore City

Cynthia Boersma
American Civil Liberties Union of Maryland

Thomas Cardaro
Cardaro & Peek LLC

Mary Cina Chalawsky
The Law Offices of Peter G. Angelos P.C.

Lauri Cleary
Lerch, Early & Brewer Chtd.

Ann Cole
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.

Karen Cook
Anne Arundel Community College

Jason A. Frank
Frank, Frank & Scherr LLC

Dan Friedman
Office of the Attorney General

Bonnie Greenberg
United States Attorney’s Office

Teri Guarnaccia
Ballard Spahr LLP

Lisa Harris Jones
Harris Jones & Malone LLC

Honorable C. Yvonne Holt-Stone
District Court of Maryland, Baltimore City

Honorable Patrice Lewis
District Court of Maryland, Prince George’s County

Paula Monopoli
University of Maryland School of Law

Elise Davison Morris,
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP

Michael Powell,
Gordon, Feinblatt, Rothman, Hoffberger & Hollander LLC

Cyril Smith
Zuckerman Spaeder LLP

Jay Smith
DLA Piper LLP (U.S.)

Thomas Waxter III
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann LLP

Wayne Willoughby
Gershon, Willoughby, Getz & Smith LLC

Honorable David Young
Circuit Court for Baltimore City

Networking Calendar

Submit an entry for the business calendar