Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Leading Women Winners 2019

Jennifer Arminger
GRF CPAs & Advisors

Josephine M. Bahn
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

Casey N.R. Brent
Maryland Public Service Commission

Elizabeth Burger
Johns Hopkins Technology Ventures

Suzanne V. Burnett
Potter Burnett Law, LLC

Meghan K. Casey
Gallagher Evelius & Jones

Jody Costa
Barcoding, Inc.

Dr. Yen H. Dang, Pharm.D.
University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Sarah Rose David
Office of the State Prosecutor

Rachel Dolcine
Compass Consulting & Training Solutions, LLC

Anjelica B. Dortch

Laura L. Dunn, Esq.
L.L. Dunn Law Firm

Jennifer T. Fox
Blades & Rosenfeld, P.A.

Ivy Gales

Michelle Geiss
Impact Hub Baltimore

Melissa Goldmeier
Howard County Office of Law

Elizabeth R. Paal Goss
Heritage Financial Consultants, LLC

LaKisha Greenwade
Wearable Tech Ventures Inc.

Jaimee C. Holmes
Law Office of Jaimee C. McDowell

Anika S. Jones
Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC

Kayleigh Keilty
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr

Christa Kerrigan, AIA
Waldon Studio Architects

Jennifer L. Kouo, Ph.D.
Towson University, University of Maryland, College Park, EduCoLab, LLC

Erika Lopez-Finn
Amazon Web Services

Kristen M Mack
Brown & Barron, LLC

Kisha McCray
The Y in Central Maryland Baltimore County Head Start

Pilar Camus Nichols
Offit Kurman, P.A.

Cara O’Brien
The Law Office of Evan K. Thalenberg, P.A.

Amanda O’Donohue
Nyla Technology Solutions

Adeyinka O. Ogunlegan

Dr. Andrea H. Parrish
IDEALS Institute, Johns Hopkins University

Lauren Perlin
Camps Airy & Louise

Sandy Popp
Maryland General Assembly

Ashira Quabili
Freedom Federal Credit Union

Julie A. Reddig
Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chtd.

Jessica L. Reynolds
Maryland Department of Commerce

Ashley Smith Rosenblatt
Community College of Baltimore County

Emily Shank
Bellator Law, Inc.

Annie Speedie
Pro Bono Resource Center of Maryland

Alycia E. Stack
Williams, McClernan, & Stack LLC

Elizabeth Stahlman
City of Frostburg

Nicole Stallings
Maryland Hospital Association

Rosalyn Tang
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.

Alyssa Navarrete Thorn
Kennedy Krieger Institute

Ashley Van Stone
Trash Free Maryland

Ali von Paris
Route One Apparel

Tiffany Waddell
State of Maryland – Office of Governor Larry Hogan

Jessica Watson
Points North Design Studio

India E. Whitlock
Madison Mason Home Group

Stephanie Withey
MERIT Health Leadership Academy

Congratulations to our scholarship winner, Christina Becton from Bowie State University!

Networking Calendar

Submit an entry for the business calendar