Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Leading Women Winners 2020

Margia A. Arguello
Johns Hopkins University

Emily E. Arneson
Kennedy Krieger Institute

Lauren Asghari
Alderson Loop LLC

Amy Basta

Dr. Hoda Bastani
Johns Hopkins HealthCare LLC

Rebekah Brown, CPA
Maryland Association of CPAs / The Business Learning Institute

Sarah E. Brown
Hillman, Brown & Darrow, P.A.

Kimberly Coleman
Baltimore City Public Schools

Rachel Druckenmiller
Unmuted LLC

Dr. Samantha DuFlo
Indigo Physiotherapy

Diana Mitchell Emerson
Junior Achievement of Central Maryland and HARBEL Community Organization

Garima Bhatt Handley
Higher Achievement Baltimore

Stacey Herman
Kennedy Krieger Institute

Therese McGucken Hessler
Ashlar Government Relations

Caroline Hickam
American Heart Association

Krista A. Hickman, CPA, CCIFP

Amritha Jaishankar

Bree Jones

Katherine Koustenis
Howard Bank

Ashlene Larson

Jessica E McClain
Brand USA

Detra Miller
M&T Bank

Heather Murphy
Harford County Chamber of Commerce

Marlene Okojie
Sparksoft Corporation

Chelsea Ortega
Santoni, Vocci & Ortega LLC

Katrina Dixon Patterson
District of Columbia Government Department on Disability Services

Shaney E. Pendleton
All Walks of Life LLC

Sydney Stinson Powell
Department of Defense Consolidated Adjudication Facility (DoDCAF)
Defense Counterintelligence Security Administration (DCSA)

The Honorable Emily Shetty
Maryland General Assembly

Allison Taylor
Kaiser Permanente

Brittany Young