Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Leading Women Winners

Abena Affum-McAllister
State’s Attorney’s Office of Charles County

Jennifer Aguglia
Ashley Addiction Treatment

Dania Ayoubi
Maryland Office of Administrative Hearings

Patrice Clarke
Iliff, Meredith, Wildberger & Brennan P.C.

Alison Cohen
Piority 1 Automotive Group/Admiral Leasing

Catherine Comer
The Arc Central Chesapeake Region

Kaitlin Corey
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann LLP

Chelsea Crawford
Brown, Goldstein & Levy LLP

LaShonda T. Cureton
US Federal Government

Meagan Deming
The University of Maryland School of Medicine

Kertisha Dixon
Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City

Emily Sollenberger Dobbins
Maryland State Arts Council

Erin Dorrien
Maryland Hospital Association

Diana Ellis
Humanim Inc.

Laura Fike
Garrett Mentors Inc.

Samantha Haines
Rosen, Sapperstein & Friedlander (RS&F)

Jennifer Kerr
Notre Dame of Maryland University

Jamison Kies
John Hopkins University

Elizabeth Koontz
Baltimore Metropolitan Council

Jillian Lader
Harford County Public Schools

Kate Lawrence
Lawrence Law LLC

Ashleigh Lynn
Venable LLP

Heather McLeod
Authority Brands

Rachel Mech
Offit Kurman

Marianna Pappas
Conscious Venture Lab

Leah Ramirez (Hauser)
Markham Law Firm

Heather Rustici
Jeffrey Brown Contracting LLC (JBC)

Sarah Ryan

Katya Salmi
Montgomery College

Schai Schairer
Fighting Injustice Standing Together

Alison Schurick
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz PC

Rylie Shewbridge
Bellamy Genn Group

Jane Stine
Loop Abroad

Patricia Swanson
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield

Chantelle Taylor
Athelas Institute Inc.

Heather Townsend
Even Health LLC

Kyara Uqdah
Charm City Buyers

Kayla Williams
Community Legal Services of Prince George’s County Inc.

Marot Williamson
Office of the State’s Attorney for Anne Arundel County

Mallory Wright
Baltimore City Public Schools