Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Leading Women Winners 2015

Lauren B. Ades
Pessin Katz Law, P.A.

Danielle G. Alderson

Jamie Watt Arnold
Profiles, Inc.

Caryn Corinthia Maxine Aslan
Job Opportunities Task Force

Julia K. Baez
Family League of Baltimore

Nina Basu
Basu Law Firm, LLC

Walakewon Blegay
District of Columbia Nurses Association

Tiara Booker-Dwyer
Maryland State Department of Education

Christina Bradley
Parks & People Foundation

Nicole Michelle Brown
Social Security Administration

Taren N. Butcher
Allegis Group, Inc.

Tisa Silver Canady
University of Maryland, Baltimore

Nona O. Carroll
Maryland Business Roundtable for Education

Dion Cartwright
Baltimore Community Foundation

Courtney Cass
Teach for America Baltimore

Tiffani S. Collins
Collins Legal Group, LLC

Evelyn Lombardo Cusson
Gordon Feinblatt LLC

Julia Di Bussolo
Arts Every Day

Jessica Fitzwater
Frederick County Council & Frederick County Public Schools

Coty Warn Forno
Mountain City Center for the Arts, LLC

Ami D. Gadhia
Johns Hopkins Technology Ventures

Hannah Garagiola
Alexander & Cleaver

Vanessa Geffrard
Planned Parenthood of Maryland

Robyn Christine Gilden
University of Maryland School of Nursing

Marie L. Grant
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield

Amber Green
BithGroup Technologies Inc.

Natalie L. Grossman, Esq. 
Bar Association of Baltimore City – Senior Legal Services

Larissa Johnson
University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science

Erica Joseph
Community Foundation of the Eastern Shore

Evelyn B. Kelly
Institute for Public Health Innovation

Erin Kopelman
Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chartered

Deepti A. Kulkarni
Sidley Austin LLP

Rachael Lighty
Laureate International

Sarah Long
Business Volunteers Maryland

Marjorie Manne
Citibank, NA

Myshala E. Middleton
Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City

Erin Christen Miller
Goodell DeVries Leech & Dann LLP

Bernice Mireku-North, Esq. 
Law Office of Aileen Oliver

Carla N. Murphy, Esq.
Duane Morris LLP

Pamela C. Overbay
Harford Community Action Agency

Ashley Pressman
Jewish Volunteer Connection

Angela Poppe Ries
University of Maryland Upper Chesapeake Health

Melanie Santiago-Mosier

Melanie Shapiro
Maryland Office of the Public Defender

Nora Shettel
Legg Mason

Jamie Shopland
Frederick County Democratic State Central Committee

Letitia F. Silas, Esq.
Jackson Lewis PC

Laurie M. Wasserman
Tydings & Rosenberg LLP

Kita Williams
Atikal Foundation

Ericka L. Gray Wylie, MBA
Northwest Hospital (LifeBridge Health)