Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2015 Winners

Winners are listed in 7 categories.


S. Dallas Dance, Ph.D.
Baltimore County Public Schools

Larry D. Unger
Maryland Public Television


Nonprofit With Less Than $10M in Annual Revenue

Kirk M. Bauer, JD
Disabled Sports USA

Casey Baynes
Casey Cares Foundation

Elizabeth Cromwell
Frederick County Chamber of Commerce

Debbie Rock
LIGHT Health & Wellness Comprehensive Services Inc.

Tom Sadowski
Economic Alliance of Greater Baltimore

Joan Webb Scornaienchi
HC DrugFree

Becky Wagner
Advocates for Children and Youth


Nonprofit With More Than $10M in Annual Revenue

Lisa Rusyniak
Goodwill Industries of the Chesapeake Inc.

Steven S. Sharfstein, M.D.
Sheppard Pratt Health System

Terry Snyder
Roland Park Place

Rodney Staatz

Marc B. Terrill
The Associated: Jewish Community Federation of Baltimore Inc.


Private Company With 150 or More Employees

Ronald Attman
Acme Paper & Supply Co.

Tom Bozzuto
The Bozzuto Group

David S. Cordish
The Cordish Companies

John B. Frisch
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.

Karl Gumtow
CyberPoint International, LLC

Austin J. Slater, Jr.
Southern Maryland Electric Cooperative, Inc.


Private Company With 51-149 Employees

Simpson H. Gardyn, CPA, CVA
Gorfine, Schiller & Gardyn, PA

Dawn Motovidlak
Business Health Services

Howard J. Rosen, CPA, CGMA
Rosen, Sapperstein & Friedlander, Chartered

Anthony Stewart
Stewart Financial Services, Inc.


Private Company With 50 or Fewer Employees

Ethan Giffin

Adam Luecking
Results Leadership Group

Joe Mechlinski

David H. Nevins
Nevins & Associates

John Scott Jr.
Westminster American Insurance Company


Public Company

Calvin G. Butler Jr.

Brian Hammock
CSX Transportation

Mary Ann Scully
Howard Bank