Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2013 Winners

Nonprofit with less than $10M in annual revenue

Traci A. Barnett, MBA Girl Scouts of Central Maryland

Amy Marshall, Olney Theatre Center

Diana Morris, Open Society Institute-Baltimore

Bryn Parchman, Port Discovery Children’s Museum

J. Thomas Sadowski, Economic Alliance of Greater Baltimore

Courtney B. Wilson, B&O Railroad Museum

Nonprofit with more than $10M in annual revenue

Chet Burrell, CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield

Jay A. Perman, MD University of Maryland-Baltimore

John Racanelli, National Aquarium

Samuel L. Ross, MD MS Bon Secours Baltimore Health System

Lisa A. Rusyniak, Goodwill Industries of the Chesapeake, Inc.

Thomas E. Wilcox, Baltimore Community Foundation

Private company with more than 150 employees

Ronald Attman, ACME Paper & Supply Co.

Kevin Dunbar, The Dunbar Companies (Dunbar Armored, Inc. and subsidiaries)

Paul A. Tiburzi, DLA Piper

Private company with between 51 and 149 employees

Janet Amirault, Software Consortium

Harvey M. Goodman, SPPA Goodman-Gable-Gould/Adjusters International

Shari Lineberger Harris, Keller Williams Metropolitan Realty

Kevin Johnson, The Commercial Group

Thomas Laskowski, GANTECH, Inc.

Heidi Mattingly, OrthoMaryland

Private company with fewer than 50 employees

Ellen Coren Bogage, Chesapeake Public Strategies

Carol Coughlin, BottomLine Growth Strategies, Inc.

David Gildea, Smith, Gildea & Schmidt

Todd Marks, Mindgrub Technologies

Venkat Subramanian, Angarai

Paul C. Wolman, Feats

Public company with less than $500M in annual revenue

Jeffrey Eckel,  Hannon Armstrong Sustainable Infrastructure

Public company with more than $500M in annual revenue

Jim Cronin, UnitedHealthcare

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Networking Calendar

Submit an entry for the business calendar