Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2014 Winners

Winners are listed in 6 categories.

Nonprofit with less than $10 million in annual revenue

Dr. Renee Foose
Howard County Public School System

David A. Greenberg
The League for People with Disabilities, Inc.

William J. McLennan
Paul’s Place, Inc.

Robin Prothro
Susan G. Komen Maryland Affiliate

Alexandra Wrage
TRACE International, Inc.

Nonprofit with more than $10 million in annual revenue

John B. Chessare, M.D.
GBMC HealthCare System

Dr. Carla D. Hayden
Enoch Pratt Free Library

Kevin Lindamood
Health Care for the Homeless

Kevin J. Manning, Ph.D.
Stevenson University

Neil Meltzer
LifeBridge Health

Stephen H. Morgan
The Arc Baltimore

Dr. Peggy Naleppa, MS, MBA, FACHE
Peninsula Regional Medical Center

Barry P. Ronan
Western Maryland Health System

John M. Sernulka
Carroll Hospital Center

Private company with 150 or more employees

Ori Reiss
GlobalNet Services, Inc.

Private company with 51-149 employees

Jim Caruso
Flying Dog Brewery

Donnie Downs
Plan B Technologies, Inc.

Wes Guckert, PTP
The Traffic Group, Inc.

Tonya Jackson
The Agape Health Group, Inc.

Angie Lienert
IntelliGenesis LLC

Robert L. Wallace
BITHGROUP Technologies

Private company with 50 or fewer employees

Jody Berg
Media Works, Ltd.

Barb Clapp
Clapp Communications

John M. Collard
Strategic Management Partners, Inc.

Drew Greenblatt
Marlin Steel Wire Products

Dave Hartman
Hartman Executive Advisors

Karen Pecora-Barbour
The Barbour Group, LLC

Public company

Andy Bertamini
Wells Fargo Bank

Michael C. MacDonald

J. Scott Wilfong
SunTrust, Greater Washington/MD Region

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Networking Calendar

Submit an entry for the business calendar