Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Tag Archives: Maryland Energy Administration

Md. energy policy director named as consolidation review begins

Maryland’s lead agency on energy policy has a new director just one day after the organization’s former director departed for a new job within state government. The appointment of Mary Beth Tung, the former deputy secretary of the Maryland Department ...

Read More »

Hogan’s energy policy leader moved to Department of General Services

A. Leigh Williams, the director Maryland Energy Administration, is changing roles less than a year after Gov. Larry Hogan appointed her to lead the agency tasked with setting policy on reducing energy consumption in the state.

Read More »