Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2002 Winners

Kathleen A. Birrane, Esq. Kramon & Graham, P.A. Delegate Elizabeth Bobo Maryland General Assembly Brenda J. Bodian BJB Realty Advisors Karen Y. Bond Baltimore Educational Scholarship Trust Winifred C. Borden Maryland Volunteer Lawyers Service Laura S. Borgerding Bank of America Dr. Judith K. Broida University of Maryland Elizabeth (Betty) Buck Buck Distributing Company, Inc. Dean Ilene Busch-Vishniac Johns Hopkins University, Whiting School of Engineering Cheryl A. Casciani Baltimore Community Foundation Suzanne F. Cohen Nathan and Suzanne ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *