Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2006 Winners

  • Janet Davidson Allan
    University of Maryland School of Nursing
  • Susan Ann Athey-Oxford
    Garrett County Partnership for Children and Families Inc.
  • Vicki Janice Ballou-Watts
    Circuit Court for Baltimore County
  • Cathy S. Bernard
    CSB Management Corp.
  • Sarian Sianna Bouma
    Capitol Hill Building Maintenance Inc.
  • Catherine Jean Boyne
    Hospice of Baltimore
  • Anne Talbot Brennan
    Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP
  • Alison Gates Brown
    University of Maryland Medical System
  • L. Tracy Brown
    Women’s Law Center of Maryland, Inc.
  • Annie Louise Burton-Byrd
    Signature Management & Realty LLC
  • Linda Carol Busick
    Maryland Commission for Women
  • Jill Priscilla Carter
    Maryland General Assembly
  • Virginia Parker Clagett
    Maryland General Assembly
  • Faye E. Coleman
    Westover Consultants Inc.
  • Charlene Hunter Cole-Newkirk
    College of Southern Maryland
  • Patricia E. Cornish
    PEC Financial Consulting
  • Lisa Hurka Covington
    SPEAK (Suicide Prevention Education Awareness for Kids)
  • Jean Brown Cryor
    Maryland General Assembly
  • Alexis P. Dashield
    Fruitland Community Center
  • Kay Dickersin
    Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
  • Roberta E. Dillow
    Consultant & Community Volunteer
  • Hope B. Eastman
    Paley, Rothman, Goldstein, Rosenberg, Eig & Cooper Chtd.
  • Kendel S. Ehrlich
    First Lady of Maryland
  • Karen Banfield Evans
    The Will and Jada Smith Family Foundation
  • Lois B. Feinblatt
    Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
  • Bonnie Fogel
    Imagination Stage
  • Kathryn B. Freeland
    RGII Technologies Inc.
  • Dr. Julie Ann Freischlag
    Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
  • Abby Glassberg
    Trammell Crow Company
  • Julia W. Gouge
    Carroll County Board of Commissioners
  • Chickie Grayson
    Enterprise Homes Inc.
  • Ana Sol Gutierrez
    Maryland General Assembly
  • Marcia S. Harris
    Restaurant Association of Maryland
  • Dr. Kathy J. Helzlsouer
    Mercy Medical Center
  • Martha Norton Hill
    Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing
  • Stephanie C. Hill
    Lockheed Martin
  • Betty Jeanne Hines
    DMGI Holding and American Skyline Insurance Company
  • Ngozi Irondi
    Advanced Performance Consulting Group Inc.
  • Robin M. Jacobs
    State of Maryland – Mental Hygiene Administration
  • Deborah E. Jennings
    DLA Piper Rudnick Gray Cary US LLP
  • Anne Ruth Kaiser
    Maryland General Assembly
  • Carol A. Kasper
  • Ellen L. S. Koplow
    TD Ameritrade Holding Corporation
  • Barbara J. Krumsiek
    Calvert Group Ltd.
  • Carolyn Josephine Krysiak
    Maryland General Assembly
  • Corinna Elisabeth Lathan
    AnthroTronix Inc.
  • Susan Clair Lee
    Maryland General Assembly
  • Cynthia L. Leppert
    Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
  • Elizabeth G. Loggia
    Elizabeth G. Loggia Esq. LLC
  • Natalie C. Magdeburger
    Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP
  • Vicki Margolis
    Venable LLP
  • Judith Ann McHale
    Discovery Communications Inc.
  • Claudia J. Morrell
    Center for Women and IT at UMBC
  • Elise Davison Morris
    Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP
  • Ellen Oosterling Moyer
    City of Annapolis
  • LaFrance Kleckley Muldrow
    University of Maryland School of Social Work
  • Alice Neily Mutch
    Capital Consultants and BaySmart Gardening
  • Janet S. Owens
    Anne Arundel County
  • Tracey Cohen Paliath
    Baltimore City Department of Social Services
  • Melanie C. Pereira
    Howard County Department of Corrections
  • Vonda Benise Rhodes-El
    Lockheed Martin
  • Karen H. Rothenberg
    University of Maryland School of Law
  • Shari Ostrow Scher
    Frederick County Public Schools
  • Anita M. Sheckells
    KAWG&F P.A.
  • Robin Silver
    Miles & Stockbridge P.C.
  • Gwendolyn D. Skillern
    CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield Inc.
  • Sharon Marie Slear
    The College of Notre Dame of Maryland
  • Malinda B. Small
    Constellation Energy
  • Ferrier Rose Stillman
    Tydings & Rosenberg LLP
  • Marlene Trestman
    Office of the Maryland Attorney General
  • Cindy Plavier Truitt
  • Judith Vaughan-Prather
    Montgomery County Commission for Women
  • Pamela Louise Volm
    Annapolis Contracting Inc.
  • Kimberly Lee Wagner
    Tritronics Inc.
  • Y. Maria Welch
    Respira Medical Inc.
  • Mary Baily Wieler
    The Wieler Family Foundation
  • Anna Marie Williams
    Dynamic Families LLC
  • Deborah Ann Yancer
    Shady Grove Adventist Hospital
  • Sharon (Sherry) Myra Yaniga
    Anne Arundel County Public Schools
  • Lea Ybarra
    Johns Hopkins University Center for Talented Youth
  • Jeanne Michelle Yeager
    Mid-Shore Council on Family Violence

  • Isabel Mercedes Cumming
    Prince George’s County State’s Attorney’s Office
  • Marilyn R. Goldwater
    Maryland General Assembly
  • Joan Bossmann Gordon
    Bar Association of Baltimore City
  • Toby Gordon
    Johns Hopkins Medicine
  • Rose G. Krasnow
    Maryland National Capital Park & Planning
  • Dorothy J. Lennig
    House of Ruth Maryland
  • Vicki Ann Lucas
    Vicki Lucas LLC and Vicki
  • Adrienne A. Mandel
    Maryland General Assembly
  • Marie Lora Noplock
    The Maryland Therapy Network Inc.
  • Charlene R. Nunley
    Montgomery College
  • Marilyn J. Praisner
    Montgomery County Council
  • Donna LaVerne Rice
    Maryland State Arts Council
  • Susan M. Rosenbaum
    Howard County Government
  • Linda D. Schwartz
    Paley, Rothman, Goldstein, Rosenberg, Eig & Cooper Chtd.
  • Robin Fogel Shaivitz
    The Law Offices of Alexander & Cleaver
  • Lois M. Shofer
    Owings Mills Marine Corporation
  • Kathleen Theresa Snyder
    Maryland Chamber of Commerce
  • Deborah Elizabeth Voso
    Voso Financial Advisers LLC
  • Kathryn F. Wolford
    Lutheran World Relief

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *