Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2012 Winners

Christine Aspell

Dawn Audia
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield

Traci A. Barnett
Girls Scouts of Central Maryland

Barbara Barrett Clapp
Clapp Communications

Jennifer Bodensiek
Junior Achievement of Central Maryland Inc.

Laurie Boyer, CEcD
Maryland Economic Development Association

Michele Bresnick Walsh
Gordon Feinblatt LLC

Jean Brune
Roland Park Country School

Hon. Sharon V. Burrell
Circuit Court for Montgomery County, Maryland

Kate Campbell Stevenson
Women: Back to the Future

Mary Cina Chalawsky
The Law Offices of Peter G. Angelos PC

Caroline D. Ciraolo
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg

Margaret Conn Himelfarb
Maryland Stem Cell Commission

Veronica Cool
Wells Fargo

Dr. Marcella A. Copes, Ph.D.
Coppin State University School of Nursing

Carol Coughlin
Bottom Line Growth Strategies

Hon. Kathleen G. Cox
Circuit Court for Baltimore County

Dr. Gail Cunningham
Osler Drive Emergency Physcians and St. Joseph Medical Center

Sophie Dagenais
Annie E. Casey Foundation

Diane D’Aiutolo Collins
Tydings & Rosenberg LLP

Debra Marie Davis
Charles County Commissioner

Janine DiPaula Stevens

Gayle V. Economos
GVE Media/Public Relations LLC

Councilmember Valerie Ervin
Montgomery County Council

Vicki Finkelstein
W. R. Grace & Co.

Kristin Franceschi
DLA Piper

Jan Gardner
U.S. Sen. Barbara Mikulski’s Office

Jeanette Glose Partlow
Maryland Chemical Company Inc.

Marci Gordon
Ballard Spahr LLP

Phoebe A. Haddon
University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law

Kristin P. Herber
Tydings & Rosenberg LLP

Mary Jean Herron
Health Care for the Homeless

Kathleen B. Hetherington
Howard Community College

Hon. Cathy Hollenberg Serrette
Circuit Court for Prince George’s County

Betty J. Hines
Betty Hines Business Builder LLC

Debbie Jacobs Rock
LIGHT Health and Wellness Comprehensive Services Inc.

Karen Johnson Shaheed
Bowie State University

Dr. Carolyn Johnston
Wicomico County Board of Education

Ann Karpoff Sober
Special Beginnings Birth & Women’s Center

Marcy K. Kolodny
Dyslexia Tutoring Program

Cyd Lacanienta
InterGroup Services Inc.

Lorene Lake
Chrysalis House

Erica A. Leatham
Ballard Spahr LLP

Jeanette Linder, MD
Sinai Hospital of Baltimore

Dr. Leslie D. Mancuso

Cheryl Meadows
Salisbury Neighborhood Housing Service

Catherine Meyers
Center for Children Inc.

Vanessa Milio
Harford County Chamber of Commerce

Monica Mitchell
Wells Fargo

Delegate Heather Mizeur
Maryland General Assembly

Sandy Monck
United Way of Central Maryland

Paula Morris
Salisbury University / Kids of Honor

Carla A. Nelson
The Nelson Ideation Group LLC

Jonelle Ocloo
Murthy Law Firm

Cheryl O’Donnell Guth
McGuireWoods LLP

Bryn Parchman
Port Discovery Children’s Museum

Tenyo Pearl
Coppin State University-Nonprofit Leadership Alliance

Karen Pecora-Barbour
The Barbour Group LLC

Trudy Perkins
Office of Congressman Elijah E. Cummings

Sarah Pick
Institute for Genome Sciences at University of Maryland School of Medicine

Marylin Pierre
Pierre & Associates

Laura Pierson-Scheinberg
Miles & Stockbridge PC

Mary Beth Pirolozzi
County United Way Inc.

Dr. Judith Pratt Rossiter
St. Joseph Medical Center

Katherine Rensin
Howard Community College

Maria Pilar Rivera-Rodriguez
MPR Translations LLC

Ginny Robertson
Ginny Robertson LLC

Tamera Rush
STG Inc.

Hannah Sassoon
Montgomery County Sheriff’s Office

Rosa Scharf
Howard Bank

Lisa Y. Settles
Hodes, Pessin & Katz PA

Lila Shapiro-Cyr
Ballard Spahr LLP

Molly Shattuck
Molly Shattuck Vibrant Living LLC

Terry Sherman
Delmarva Trailer Sales and Rentals Inc.

Leslie Simmons
Carroll Hospital Center

Jeanne F. Singer
Law Offices of Jeanne F. Singer PA

Karen Sitnick
Mayor’s Office of Employment Development

Abbie Smith
EA Engineering, Science and Technology Inc.

Kathy P. Smith
Calvert County Circuit Court

Francie Spahn
Saul Ewing LLP

Jennifer J. Stearman
McGuireWoods LLP

Hon. Lynn K. Stewart
Circuit Court for Baltimore City

Bonnie Sullivan
Maryland Volunteer Lawyers Service

Dr. Kelly Sullivan, MD, FACS
Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery of Annapolis

Vanita M. Taylor
Office of the Public Defender

Hollis Thomases
Web Ad.vantage

Hon. Sheila R. Tillerson Adams
Circuit Court for Prince George’s County

Jenny J. Trostel
Norris Auto Group

Marie Van Deusen
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

Lori A. Villegas
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

Wendi Wagner Peters
Town of Mount Airy

Dr. Crystal Watkins Johansson
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

M. Courtney Watson
Howard County Council and Rossmann-Hurt-Hoffman

Patricia Weaver
Paley, Rothman, Goldstein, Rosenberg, Eig & Cooper, Chtd.

Joan Webb Scornaienchi
HC DrugFree

Angela Whittaker-Pion
Miles & Stockbridge PC

Anna M. Williams
SEED School of Maryland

Margaret Williams
Maryland Family Network

Linda S. Woolf
Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann LLP

Alexandra Wrage
Gordon, Feinblatt, Rothman, Hoffberger

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *