Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2014 Winners

Kelli Allaway
Urology Associates

Angela Alsobrooks
Prince George’s County Government

Hon. Alison Asti*
Anne Arundel County Circuit Court

Juliette B. Bell, Ph.D.
University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Sandra Berman
Sandra and Malcolm Berman Charitable Foundation

Patricia Bosse
Notre Dame of Maryland University

Denise Bowman
Alexander & Cleaver, P.A.

Margaret Bradford
MAC Incorporated, Area Agency on Aging

Kisha A. Brown
Office of the Attorney General

Jacquelyn Campbell, Ph.D, RN, FAAN
Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing

Dr. Deborah Carper
National Eye Institute, National Institutes of Health

Fran Cashman
Legg Mason

Dr. Lorig Charkoudian*
Community Mediation Maryland

Caroline Ciraolo*
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP

Barb Clapp*
Clapp Communications

Joan Carter Conway*
Maryland General Assembly

Sophie Dagenais*
Annie E. Casey Foundation

Debra Davis
Charles County Government

Stephanie Davis
Johns Hopkins University

Diane Devaney
Devaney & Associates, Inc.

Gabrielle Dow
Baltimore Ravens

Gayle V. Economos*
GVE Media/Public Relations, LLC

Debora Fajer-Smith
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake P.A.

Kristin Franceschi
DLA Piper

Dr. Mary Funke
Institute of Notre Dame

Seanna Garrett
Northrop Grumman Corporation

Dr. Michelle Giglio
Institute for Genome Sciences, University of Maryland School of Medicine

Lea Gilmore
The Moving Maryland Forward Network

Sheryl Goldstein
The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation

Heather Harvison
My Sister’s Circle

Hon. Susan Hazlett
District Court of Maryland, Harford County

Elizabeth Hendrix
Harford County Department of Community Services

Mary Jean Herron*
Keswick Multi-Care

Kathleen Hetherington*
Howard Community College

Chandra Walker Holloway
Law Offices of Chandra Walker Holloway

Hon. Michele Hotten
Court of Special Appeals of Maryland

Danette Howard, Ph.D.
Maryland Higher Education Commission

Jeannie Howe
Greater Baltimore Cultural Alliance

Elizabeth Hurwitz-Schwab
H&S Development LLC

Barbara Hutchinson, M.D., Ph.D.
Chesapeake Cardiac Care

Janice Jackson*
Women Embracing Abilities Now

Nancy Jacobs*
Maryland General Assembly

Karen Johnson
Western Maryland Health System

Candice Kelly
Charles County Board of Commissioners

Nancy King
Maryland General Assembly

Julie Lenzer Kirk*
Maryland Center for Entrepreneurship

Georgette Kiser
T. Rowe Price

Cherie Krug
Garrett College Foundation

Sheila Lee
Sheila Lee & Assoc., LLC – Learning Everywhere

Karyl B. Leggio, Ph.D.
Loyola University Maryland

Eileen Levitt
The HR Team, Inc.

Karen-Ann Lichtenstein
The Coordinating Center

Elizabeth Liechty
Charter Financial Group

Jeanette Linder, M.D.
Sinai Hospital of Baltimore

Cylia Lowe
From Theory to Practice Consulting, LLC

Cidalia Luis-Akbar
M. Luis Construction Co., Inc.

Cindy Lunsford
Peninsula Regional Medical Center

Margaret MacDonald-Sheetz

Natalie Magdeburger
Pessin Katz Law, P.A.

Annette March-Grier
Roberta’s House, Inc.

Amy McClain
Ballard Spahr LLP

Audrey McFarlane
University of Baltimore School of Law

Sara Milstein
Y of Central Maryland

Monica Mitchell
Wells Fargo

Dr. Barbara Nazelrod
The Catholic High School of Baltimore

Dr. Beverly O’Bryant
Coppin State University

Pamela Ortiz
Maryland Access to Justice Commission

Kaliope Parthemos
Office of Mayor Stephanie Rawlings-Blake

Jeanette Glose Partlow*
Maryland Chemical Company, Inc.

Karen Pecora-Barbour
The Barbour Group, LLC

Katherine Perez
Federal Reserve Police

Deborah Phelps
The Education Foundation of Baltimore County Schools

Marylin Pierre*
Pierre & Associates, Attorneys and Counselors at Law

Karen Price-Ward
Southwest Airlines Co.

Susan Purnell
Kuhn’s Jewelers

Hon. Julie Rubin
Baltimore City Circuit Court

Cynda Rushton
Johns Hopkins University

Lisa Rusyniak
Goodwill Industries of the Chesapeake, Inc.

Joan Webb Scornaienchi
HC DrugFree

Kimberly Scott
The Great Gourmet, Inc.

Amy Seto
Baltimore Community Foundation

Anita Sheckells

Dr. Michele Shermak
The Plastic Surgery Center of Maryland

Terry D. Sherman
Delmarva Trailer Sales and Rentals, Inc.

Jeanne Sherwood

Jeanne Singer*
Law Offices of Jeanne F. Singer, P.A.

Gail Smith-Howard
Hyatt Regency Baltimore

Karen Stokes
Greater Homewood Community Corporation

Shelonda Stokes

JaNean Stubbs-Taylor
SunTrust Bank

Ami Taubenfeld
Itineris, Inc.

Molly McGrath Tierney
Bennett Midland, LLC

Gwen Tolbart
WTTG Fox5 DC & Gwen Tolbart LLC

Ana Lopez Van Balen
Montgomery County Government

Marie Vasbinder
University of Maryland Midtown Campus

Michele Bresnick Walsh
Gordon Feinblatt LLC

Montressa Washington
IBM Corporation

Kathy Wilmot
Wilmot Modular Structures Inc.

Dr. Mary Teddy Wray
Laurel Bush Family Dentistry

Lauren Young
Maryland Disability Law Center

* Inducted into the Circle of Excellence

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Networking Calendar

Submit an entry for the business calendar