Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2015 Winners

Christine D. Aspell

Mojdeh Bahar
U.S. Department of Agriculture

Tracey Barbour-Gillett
Abell Foundation

Rachel Barrett-Dolcine
Compass Consulting and Training Solutions LLC

Michelle A. Bell, PHR
1st Choice LLC

Regina Shannon Bodnar
Gilchrist Hospice Care

Barbara Marx Brocato
Barbara Marx Brocato & Associates

Hon. Jeannie E. Cho
District Court of Maryland for Montgomery County

Kimberly L. Coble
Chesapeake Bay Foundation

Carol L. Coughlin
BottomLine Growth Strategies Inc.

Linda Cromwell
Being There Senior Care

Kathy Denise Dixon
K. Dixon Architecture PLLC

Dolores Dorsainvil, Esq.
District of Columbia Office of Bar Counsel

Kathleen McNally Durkin
The Arc Baltimore

Aileen Eskildsen
Ellin & Tucker, Chartered

Stacie Sanders Evans
Young Audiences/Arts for Learning, Maryland

Dr. Renee A. Foose
Howard County Public School System

Tracey H. Ford
Maryvale Preparatory School

Stephanie Suzanne Franklin, Esq.
The Franklin Law Group P.C.

Jacquelyn L. Fried
University of Maryland School of Dentistry

Sharon E. Goldsmith
Pro Bono Resource Center of Maryland Inc.

Tracy Gosson
Sagesse Inc.

Leslie E. Grant, DDS, MSPA
Maryland State Board of Dental Examiners

Jill Green
University of Baltimore School of Law

Bonnie S. Greenberg
United States Attorney’s Office, District of Maryland

Terri Harrington

LaTara Harris

Arielle Harry-Bess
Transamerica Premier Life Insurance Company

Mary Hastler
Harford County Public Library

Stephanie Novak Hau
Chesapeake Environmental Management Inc.

Keasha N. Haythe
Dorchester County Economic Development

Mary Sapeta Helfrich
Notre Dame of Maryland University/The Helfrich Group

Dr. Sarah Hemminger
Thread Inc.

Kristin Herber
Under Armour

Tina Hike-Hubbard
Enterprise Community Partners

Julie A. Hopkins
Tydings & Rosenberg LLP

Stacie Hunt
Leadership Howard County

MaryBeth Hyland
United Way of Central Maryland

Lori James-Townes
Maryland Office of the Public Defender

Martha Lessman Katz
Gordon Feinblatt LLC

Deborah C. Kennedy, RN, MS
Sinai Hospital

Katherine Klausmeier
Maryland General Assembly

Hon. Nicole Pastore Klein
District Court of Maryland for Baltimore City

Amanda Lay
Pyramid Atlantic Art Center

Dottie Tiejun Li
TransPacific Communications LLC

Angie Lienert
IntelliGenesis LLC

Jamie McDonald
Generosity Inc.

Michele J. McDonald
Office of the Attorney General

Denise K. Mersinger
Merrill Lynch/Bank of America

Redonda G. Miller, M.D., M.B.A.
The Johns Hopkins Hospital and School of Medicine

Dawn Motovidlak
Business Health Services

Cassie Motz
CollegeBound Foundation

Aaliyah Muhammad
Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City

Kimberly Neal
Pessin Katz Law P.A.

Patricia Omaña
Healthy Howard Inc

Linda Sorg Ostovitz
Silverstein & Ostovitz LLC

Necole Parker

Joseline Peña-Melnyk
Maryland General Assembly

Mamie J. Perkins
Anne Arundel County Public Schools

Deborah Potter
The Jaklitsch Law Group

Kelly A. Powers
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.

Robin Prothro
Komen Maryland

Pamela Reynolds
The Bruce House Inn LLC

Rachael E. Rice
Rice Consulting LLC

Grace Rivera-Oven

Deborah R. Rivkin
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield

Nicole Robertson-Van Schaik
The Robertson Group Inc.

Mary Roby Sanders
Turnbull, Nicholson & Sanders P.A.

Patricia L. Schmoke, MD
Patricia L. Schmoke, MD, PA

Tammy S. J. Schneider, CPA
Glass Jacobson

Debra G. Schubert
Law Office of Debra G. Schubert PC

Renita L. Seabrook, Ph.D.
University of Baltimore, School of Criminal Justice

Michelle Daugherty Siri, Esq.
The Women’s Law Center of Maryland Inc.

Tracy L. Steedman
Niles, Barton & Wilmer LLP

Kate Campbell Stevenson
Women: Back to the Future

Kathy Szeliga
Maryland General Assembly

Rebecca Teaff
Redstart Creative

Sandi Timmins
House of Ruth Maryland

Joyce L. Ulrich
Legg Mason, Global Asset Management

Mary Ellen Vanni
Fuel Fund of Maryland

Salli J. Ward
Wonderful Wardrobes

Dana Weckesser
Global Health Partnerships Consulting

Kathleen Weiss
BioTechnical Institute of Maryland Inc.

Michele L. Whelley
M.L. Whelley Consulting LLC

Romaine N. Taylor Williams, Esq.
Office of the Maryland Attorney General

Donna C. Wilson
Chesapeake Employers’ Insurance Company

Renée M. Winsky
Leadership Maryland

Jan Weinberg Wood, CFRE
Anne Arundel Medical Center

Marlene B. Young
Delaplaine Foundation Inc.

Circle of Excellence

Veronique Diriker, Ph.D.
University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Dr. Marlene N. Mahipat
Mediquest LLC

Marianne D. Mattran
Foundry Wealth Advisors

Dr. Peggy Naleppa
Peninsula Regional Medical Center

Bryn Parchman
Port Discovery Children’s Museum

Karen Pitsley, AIA
Transforming Architecture LLC

Dr. Karen L. Proudford
Morgan State University

Jennifer J. Stearman
McGuireWoods LLP

Cindy Plavier Truitt

Lori Villegas
Morgan Stanley

Sherry Welch
NAMI-Metro Baltimore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *