2016 winners

Angela Alsobrooks
Prince George’s County State’s Attorney’s Office

Kim DiGiovanni Aluisi
Kruger DiGiovanni Aluisi, LLC

Nicole Ames
Pessin Katz Law P.A.

Violet M. Apple
Girl Scouts of Central Maryland

Stephanie Archer-Smith
Meals on Wheels of Central Maryland

Gianna Arnold
Saul Ewing LLP

Sara H. Arthur
Arthur Law Group LLC

Karenthia A. Barber
Maryland Automobile Insurance Fund

Carol A. Beatty
Dept of Disabilities

Jennifer Bevan-Dangel
Common Cause Maryland

Christina Bolmarcich
Semmes Bowen & Semmes

Sharonne R. Bonardi, Esq.
Comptroller of Maryland

Samantha Bowling, CPA CGMA
Garbelman Winslow

Denise M. Bowman
Alexander & Cleaver P.A.

Gül Branco
University of Maryland, College Park

Pamela A. Bresnahan
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

Oana A. Brooks
Johns Hopkins University

Michele Rene Brown
Office of Sen. Barbara A. Mikulski

Jean Waller Brune
Roland Park Country School

Linda L. Burger
National Security Agency

Kelly A. Burrell
Baltimore City State’s Attorney’s Office

Elizabeth Caulder-Kemp
Media Star Promotions

Kimberly Clark
Baltimore Development Corp.

Lynn Coleman
Howard Community College

Christina Collins-Smith
Cumberland Cultural Foundation

Sonja Cox
Southern Maryland Electric Cooperative Inc. (SMECO)

Alyce Dailey
The Dailey Group of Keller Williams

Patricia Dash
The National Kidney Foundation of Maryland

Melissa Delaney
Legg Mason

Diane Devaney
Devaney & Associates Inc.

Yvette Diamond
Three Dog Logistics

Joyce Duffy
Harford Family House

Dr. Lorece Edwards
Morgan State University

Amy Elias
Profiles, Inc.

JoAnn Ellinghaus-Jones
District Court of Maryland for Carroll County

Dorie Fain
& Wealth

Lisa Ferretto
Hord Coplan Macht

Holly Freishtat
Baltimore Food Policy Initiative Office of Sustainability

Evelyn Gaines
G&G Solutions

Jennifer Gaines-Lockhart
Planned Parenthood of Maryland Inc.

Ellie Giles
WorkSource Montgomery Inc.

Raquel  Gilmer
Learn It Systems

Eliza Graham

Johnetta Hardy
Network for Teaching Entrepreneurship

Marie Hartman
Hartman Executive Advisors

Debra Hettleman
Building STEPS

Karen Heyward-West
St. Ambrose Housing Aid Center

Joy Howard
UPS – Chesapeake South

Marci Hunn
The Harry & Jeanette Weinberg Foundation

Barbara Hutchinson, MD
Chesapeake Cardiac Care

Jolene Ivey
Jolene Ivey Communications

Cherissa Jackson, RN
Jackson & Assoc.

Linda C. Folsom-Jackson
InfoAge Solutions Inc.

Mary Jane Jernigan
Adams Communication & Engineering Technology

Zereana Jess-Huff
Beacon Health Options

Hon. Lisa Hall Johnson
District Court of Maryland for Prince George’s County

Fariba Kassiri
Montgomery County Maryland

Heidi Kenny-Berman
Kenny Law Group

Cherie Krug
Garrett College Foundation

Jennifer Lake
Comprehensive Survival Arts

Patricia Larrabee
Facility Logix

Mary Beth Lennon
Mercy High School

Jennifer Litchman
University of Maryland, Baltimore

Cylia E. Lowe-Smith
The Junior League of Baltimore Inc.

Margaret MacDonald-Sheetz

Dana Marlowe
Accessibility Partners

Amy Menzer
Dundalk Renaissance Corp.

Kathleen Momme
United Way of the Lower Eastern Shore

Carla Nealy
The Harbor Bank of Maryland

Laura Pasternak
MarketPoint LLC

Josianne Pennington
Towson University

Joan Plisko
Plisko Sustainable Solutions

Ann Quinn
Quinn Strategy Group

Gina Ramsey
Adventure Web Productions

Karen Reese
Man Alive Lane Treatment Center

April Richardson
The Private Practice Law Group LLC

Tonja Ringgold 
Baltimore City Community College

Nancy Rodriguez-Weller
University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Carmel Roques

Marianne Rowan-Braun
University of Maryland Medical Center

Lisa Rusyniak 
Goodwill Industries of the Chesapeake Inc.

Leslie Simmons
Carroll Hospital Center

Phoebe Stein
Maryland Humanities Council

Ami Taubenfeld
Itineris, Inc.

Amanda Zinn
Leadership Baltimore County

Circle of Excellence

Top 100 Women who have been honored three times are celebrated by being inducted into the Circle of Excellence

Hon. Theresa Adams
Frederick County Circuit Court

Patricia M.C. Brown 
Johns Hopkins Medicine

Debra Davis
Charles County Board of County Commissioners

Kristin Franceschi

Sandy Hillman
Sandy Hillman Communications

Sheryl Davis Kohl
Beacon Staffing Alternatives

Ava Lias-Booker
McGuire Woods LLP

Jeannette Mills
Maryland Public Service Commission

Monica Mitchell
Wells Fargo

Catherine Pugh
Maryland General Assembly

Debbie Rock
LIGHT Health & Wellness Comprehensive Services, Inc.

Karen Johnson Shaheed
Bowie State University

Karen Singer
Corporate Office Properties Trust

Molly McGrath Tierney
Baltimore City Department of Social Services

Alexandra Wrage
TRACE International Inc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Networking Calendar

Submit an entry for the business calendar