Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2017 Winners

Katie Allston, LCSW-C
Marian House, Inc.

Amy E. Askew
Kramon & Graham, P.A.

Debra Reznick Attman
Long and Foster Real Estate

Mythili (“Lee”) Bachu
United Retirement Plan Consultants and MGA Consultants, Inc.

Zoa D. Barnes
Hill, Barnes & McInerney, LLC

Angie Barnett
Better Business Bureau Serving Greater MD

Walakewon Blegay
D.C. Nurses Association

Dr. Mary Way Bolt
Cecil College

Tammy Brumwell Bresnahan

Rev. Lettie Moses Carr, Esq.
Maryland Correctional Institution for Women

Nona Carroll
Maryland Business Roundtable for Education

Karen S. Cherry
The Howard Hughes Corporation

Tina M. Corner
LXCouncil (Leader Exchange Council)

Corryne Deliberto
Community Law in Action (CLIA)

Cari DeSantis

Kimberly Conway Dumpson Esq., CFRE
University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Margaret Dunkle
Harriet Elizabeth Brown Commemoration Task Force

Lynette Maria Entzian
LLF, Inc.

Kirsten M. Eriksson
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.

Christine Espenshade

Hon. Deborah Sweet Eyler
Maryland Court of Special Appeals

Susan Finlayson
Mercy Medical Center

Christina Fitts
Arrise Consulting Enterprise, LLC

Barbara Gassaway
The Research Group & Observation Baltimore

Julie Gaver
Julie Gaver Training & Development

Elizabeth A. Green, Esq.
Pessin Katz Law

Dominica Groom
Marriott International, Inc.

Susan M. Hahn
HobbleJog Foundation & Swan Consulting Group, Inc.

Jackie Harris

Zaneilia Harris
Harris and Harris Wealth Management Group

Nicole L. Harrison, M.Ed., M.S.
Montgomery County Public Schools and Making Strides Against Breast Cancer

Del. Anne Healey
Maryland House of Delegates

Hon. Wanda Keyes Heard
Circuit Court for Baltimore City

Beth Hehir
M&T Bank

Lt. Col. Laura L. Herman
Maryland State Police

Rev. Debra Hickman
Sisters Together And Reaching, Inc. (STAR)

Tina Hike-Hubbard
Enterprise Community Partners

Kristine K. Howanski
Howanski, Meadows & Erdman

MaryBeth Hyland

Tracy Imm
Maryland Insurance Administration

Ngozi Irondi-Azubike
OBAN Corporation

D’Ana E. Johnson
Bonner Kiernan Trebach Crociata, LLP

Dr. Rita Rastogi Kalyani
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Shohreh A. Kaynama Ph.D.
Towson University College of Business & Economics

Marguerite O. Kelley
Sheppard Pratt Health System

Sharon Krevor-Weisbaum
Brown, Goldstein & Levy, LLP

Bonnie Krosin
Morgan Stanley

Sharon Kroupa
Venable LLP

Bonnie N. Luna
The Magi Fund, Inc.

Ganesha Martin
Baltimore Police Department

Robin McKinney
Maryland CASH Campaign

Jennifer Meyer

Karen C. Miller
John Templeton Foundation

Robin Motter-Mast, D.O.

Kathleen M. Murphy
Maryland Bankers Association

Hon. Karen Murphy Jensen
Maryland Judiciary

Martha Nathanson
LifeBridge Health

Candace Breland Osunsade
National Aquarium

Cecilia B. Paizs
The Mediation Center/SIEGELLAW

Del. Edith J. Patterson
Maryland House of Delegates

Katherine Pinkard
Pinkard Properties

June A. Poole
Harford Mutual Insurance Company

Cynthia Blake Sanders
Baker Donelson

Ronnie Lapinsky Sax
Morgan Stanley

Dr. Kim Schatzel
Towson University

Marianne Schmitt Hellauer
DLA Piper

Nichelle D. Schoultz
Office of Rep. Anthony Brown

Stephanie L. Shack
Corporate Office Properties Trust

Indira Sharma
Saul Ewing LLP

Michele Shermak, MD, FACS
The Plastic Surgery Center of Maryland

Jane Frankel Sims
Frankel Sims Law

Michelle Daugherty Siri
The Women”s Law Center of Maryland

Angela H. Spencer
Frederick County Government

Denise A. Sullivan
Urban Green Environmental, LLC

Courtney A. Thomas
Allegany County Human Resources Development Commission, Inc.

Faith Thomas
Enterprise Community Partners, Inc.

Sherita Thomas
T. Rowe Price

Dr. Joan Tilghman
Helene Fuld School of Nursing, Coppin State University

Salli J. Ward
Wonderful Wardrobes

M. Courtney Watson
Rossmann-Hurt Hoffman

Dana Weckesser
Global Health Partnerships Consulting

Laura E. Weeldreyer
Talent Development Secondary, Johns Hopkins University

Elizabeth Weglein
Elizabeth Cooney Care Network

Dr. Leana Wen
Baltimore City Health Department

Alicia Lynn Wilson
Sagamore Development Company

Sky Woodward
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP

Michelle Wright
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield

Dr. Marylou Yam
Notre Dame of Maryland University

Julianne S. Zimmer
ReLove Animals, Inc.

Circle of Excellence

Top 100 Women who have been honored three times are celebrated by being inducted into the Circle of Excellence

Alison Gates Brown
University of Maryland Medical System

Carol Coughlin
Bottomline Growth Strategies, Inc.

Mary Hastler
Harford County Public Library

Maria Johnson Darby

Sen. Cheryl C. Kagan
Maryland State Senate

Hon. Nicole Pastore-Klein
District Court of Maryland for Baltimore City

Joan Webb Scornaienchi
HC DrugFree

Terry D. Sherman Ralston
Delmarva Trailer Sales and Rentals, Inc.

Bonnie B. Stein
Jemma Financial Services Jemma Everyday

Karen Syrylo
Karen T. Syrylo, CPA

Michele Bresnick Walsh
Gordon Feinblatt LLC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Networking Calendar

Submit an entry for the business calendar