Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2020 Winners

Roselyn Aker-Black, Psy.D
Dr. Roz’s Therapeutic and Coaching Services

Karen Albert
W. R. Grace & Co.

LaKeecia Allen
District Court in Prince George’s County

Heidi Milia Anderson
University of Maryland Eastern Shore (UMES)

Delegate Vanessa E. Atterbeary
Maryland General Assembly

Jennifer Bodensiek
Junior Achievement of Central Maryland

Amy Bonitz
Anthem Communities

Barbara M. Bozzuto
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra

Lynne Pollitt Bratten
Bratten Rentals LLC and Bratten Properties LLC

Aminta H. Breaux, Ph.D.
Bowie State University

Jacqueline A. Brooks
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP

Betsy Cerulo
AdNet/AccountNet Inc.

Christine R. Chandler
M&T Realty Capital Corporation

Hon. Kathleen A. Chapman
Maryland Office of Administrative Hearings

** Maria Ellena Chavez-Ruark
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP

Marguerita Cheng
Blue Ocean Global Wealth

Karen S. Cherry
The Howard Hughes Corporation

Beverly Dearing
The Salisbury School

Heather D’Jangali
Interstate Service Company Inc.

Valarie Dock
Bolana Enterprises Inc.

Candace Dodson-Reed

Susan dosReis
University of Maryland School of Pharmacy

** Amy Elias
Profiles Inc.

** Jodi Finkelstein
Montgomery County Government

Vicki Franz

Julie A. Gaver
Julie Gaver Discovery

Sherita Hill Golden, M.D., MHS
Johns Hopkins Medicine

** Sharon E. Goldsmith
Pro Bono Resource Center of MD

Janine Good, M.D.
University of Maryland Medical Center Midtown Campus & University of Maryland School of Medicine

Carol Vandevoort Goodman
Junior League of Baltimore

Tricia Griffis, CPA
Frederick County Government

Kimberly Groves
KCW Engineering Technologies, Inc.

Sarah Guy
BEACON at Salisbury University

** Marianne Schmitt Hellauer, Esq.
DLA Piper

Aubreana Stephenson Holder
Federal Management Systems, Inc.

Meshelle M.V. Howard, MCA
Maryland Transportation Authority (MDTA)

** Barbara Hutchinson, M.D., Ph.D.
Chesapeake Cardiac Care

Melissa Hyatt
Baltimore County Police Department

Victoria Jackson-Stanley
City of Cambridge Maryland

Martha James-Hassan
Baltimore City Public Schools/Morgan State University

Ranak Kanti Jasani
Miles & Stockbridge

Jacqueline Lanza Jennings
Piedmont Airlines Inc.

Dana Johnson
Reinvestment Fund

Sherry Jones
Maryland Department of Juveniles

Lynne B. Kahn
Baltimore Hunger Project

Lexy Kessler
Aronson LLC

Pamela King
Open Society Institute-Baltimore

Kristin O. Kosmides
Legg Mason

** Eileen Levitt
The HR Team Inc.

Jean E. Lewis
Kramon & Graham P.A.

Dottie Li
TransPacific Communications

Dr. Angela Wright Marshall
Comprehensive Women’s Health, a division of Advantia Health

Dr. Dana McCauley
Crellin Elementary, Garrett County Public Schools

Brenda McDonnell
Lakeview Foods LLC

Pat Bonner McElroy
Tim’s Automotive and Towing

Meredith M. Mears
M3 Synergies

Suzanne M. Menser

Liz O’Connor

** Necole Parker
The ELOCEN Group

** Tenyo Pearl
Coppin State University

Yvonne Perret
Advocacy and Training Center

** Wendi Wagner Peters
Office of the Governor

Deborah S. Phelps
The Education Foundation of Baltimore County Public Schools Inc.

Walkiria Pool
Centro de Apoyo Familiar

** Ann Quinn
Quinn Strategy Group

Antonia Reason
Department of Juvenile Service

Marsha Y. Reeves
KIPP Baltimore Inc.

Diane C. Richardson
Towson University

Nykidra “Nyki” Robinson
Black Girls Vote Inc

Carissa Rodeheaver
First United Corporation and First United Bank & Trust

Christina Rodriguez
SAGE Dining Services

Angela Rose
Harford County Chamber of Commerce

** Lisa Rusyniak
Goodwill Industries of the Chesapeake Inc.

Sheree Sample-Hughes
Maryland House of Delegates

Mary Roby Sanders
Turnbull, Nicholson & Sanders P.A.

Melanie Santiago-Mosier
Vote Solar

Lynn M. Selby
Caroline Center

Kim Sherman
Bank of America

Tracy L. Steedman
Adelberg Rudow

** Kate Campbell Stevenson
Women: Back to the Future

** Shelonda Stokes
Downtown Partnership

Heang K. Tan
Baltimore City Health Department

Geneau M. Thames
Harford Mutual Insurance Company

Faith E. Thomas, Esq.
Community Volunteer

The Honorable Judge Kimberly M. Thomas
The District Court of Maryland for Baltimore County

Robin Thomas
BB&T Wealth

Courtney A. Thomas- Winterberg
Allegany County Department of Social Services

Toni Torsch
Daniel Carl Torsch Foundation

Dr. Monica Walker
Community College of Baltimore County

** M. Courtney Watson
Maryland General Assembly and Hub International

Laura Weeldreyer
Maryland Family Network

Deborah Weiner

Kathleen M. Werner
The Dorsey Law Firm

Michele Whelley
Economic Alliance of Greater Baltimore

Karsonya (Kaye) Wise Whitehead
Loyola University Maryland; WEAA

** Renée Winsky
Leadership Maryland

Michelle Wright
Certus Consulting LLC

Dr. Marylou Yam
Notre Dame of Maryland University

Lauren Young
Disability Rights Maryland

Marlene Young
Delaplaine Foundation Inc.

** Denotes Circle of Excellence, three-time winners of Maryland’s Top 100 Women

One thought on “2020 Winners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Networking Calendar

Submit an entry for the business calendar