Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2013 Winners

Sam Abed, Maryland Department of Juvenile Services

Gabriel Adams, SunTrust Investment Services

Lauren Ades, Pessin Katz Law, P.A.

Karla Aghajanian, Ayers Saint Gross Architects & Planners

Robyn Brenza, FeatsEDU, a division of Feats

Tammy Brown, Governor’s Office of Crime Control and Prevention

Naomi Cross, Johns Hopkins Hospital

Emily Datnoff, Maryland Office of the Public Defender

Michael Dodd, Simmons and Dodd, LLP

David Ellin, Law Office of David Ellin, P.C.

Danny Farrar, SoldierFit & DDT Fitness

Michael Hardy, Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP

Quinton Herbert, Baltimore City Law Department

Ronna Hertzano, Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head & Neck Surgery, University of Maryland School of Medicine

Michael Hood, Safeguard Maintenance Corporation

Danette Howard, Maryland Higher Education Commission

Tonya Jackson, The Agape Health Group, Inc.

Lara Law, Youth Empowered Society, A Program of Fusion Partnerships Inc.

Katherine Lawler, Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.

Angie Lienert, IntelliGenesis LLC

Amy Luppens, United Way of Lower Eastern Shore

Todd Marks, Mindgrub Technologies

Jennifer Meyer, Economic Alliance of Greater Baltimore

Wes Moore, FrontCort LLC

Patrick Murray, Johns Hopkins Institutions

Kimberly Neal, Niles, Barton & Wilmer LLP

Erin O’Keefe, Loyola University Maryland

Elliott Rauh, Single Carrot Theatre

Angelique Rewers, The Corporate Agent

Dennis Robinson, Jr., Whiteford Taylor & Preston, LLP

Nan Rohrer, Downtown Partnership of Baltimore

Angela Scott, U.S. Department of Health & Human Services, Civil Rights Division

Andrew Segall, Saul Ewing LLP

Jamie Seward, Maryland Office of the Attorney General

Michelle Siri, Office of the Attorney General

Tracy Sorzano, PNC Wealth Management

Jaclyn Vincent, Maryland Lottery & Gaming Control Agency

Matthew Vocci, Ober|Kaler

Rachel Yasser, U.S. Attorney’s Office, District of Maryland

Tong Zhang, Incentive Mentoring Program

– See more at: