Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2019 Winners

Maureen Evans Arthurs
Office of Howard County Executive Calvin Ball

Shannon Babe-Thomas
Community Bridges, Inc.

Nina Basu
Inner Arbor Trust, Inc.

Kara D. Beverly
Johns Hopkins University – Office of Institutional Equity

Tiffany F. Boykin, Ph.D., Esq.
Anne Arundel Community College

Kirsten Brinlee
Baltimore Collegetown Network

Mallory Finn
Project HEAL (Health, Education, Advocacy, and Law)

Carroll D. Galvin
Notre Dame of Maryland University

Jessica Gappa
Comcast – Beltway Region

Greg Goodwin
Kiddie Academy

Darius Graham
The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation

Richard Grason, VI
Hanley & Grason, LLC

Brian W. Hammock
CSX Transportation

Jonathan A. Havens
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP

Christine Hinkle
KCW Engineering Technologies, Inc.

Heather Irizarry
Harford County Chamber of Commerce

Veronica Jackson
Miles & Stockbridge

Christopher C. Jeffries
Kramon & Graham, P.A.

Christopher Jennison
Federal Aviation Administration

Arif Khan
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield

Rima Kikani
Rollins, Smalkin, Richards & Mackie, LLC

William King
Venable LLP

Ashlee Koonce
The Ashlee Agency, LLC

Lauren E. Lake
Gordon Feinblatt LLC

Alan Lazerow
United States Attorney’s Office for the District of Maryland

Babila Lima
Department of General Services, City of Baltimore

Mathew Limsky
Limsky Law Group, LLC

Cailey Locklair
Maryland Retailers Association

April Birnbaum Mackoff
Clear Channel Outdoor

Kathleen McClernan-Walz
Williams, McClernan, & Stack LLC

Emily McDermott
Van Eperen

Caitlin E. McDonough
Harris Jones & Malone, LLC

Jaimee C. McDowell
Law Office of Jaimee C. McDowell

Wendy S. Meadows
Law Office of Wendy S. Meadows

Stephen M. Mersinger
Merrill Lynch

Sarah Mersky
Baltimore Jewish Council

Ryan E. Middleton
Office of the Prince George’s County Executive

Christian J. Miele, Esq.
Maryland Department of Disabilities

John “Johnny O” Olszewski, Jr.
Baltimore County

Davion E. Percy
Alexander & Cleaver, PA

Candice Schroepfer

Stephanie Smith
Maryland General Assembly/Baltimore Department of Planning

Morgan M. Somerville

Erica Starr
Howard Bank

Bob Titelman Jr.
Skylight Creative Ideas

Ryan A. Turner
Community Law in Action

Annette Wallace
Worcester County Public Schools

Jayson T. Williams
MD Strategic Consulting

Jaime Windon
Lyon Distilling Company

Joshua Wolf, MD
Sinai Hospital Department of Surgery—Division of Colon and Rectal Surgery