Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2020 Winners

Adam B. Abelson
Zuckerman Spaeder LLP

William F. Alcarese Jr.
Alcarese Law LLC

Lauren Asghari
Alderson Loop

Kathleen Bands
My Cleaning Service Inc.

M’Balu “ Lu” Bangura
Baltimore City Office of Equity and Civil Rights

Michael Bellis
United Way of Charles County

Jennifer Spiegel Berman
MZQ Consulting LLC

Tiara Booker-Dwyer
Maryland State Department of Education

Terrell Boston-Smith
Office of the Sheriff of Baltimore City

Brandon Chasen
Chasen Companies

Ashley Fails Cheatham
Maryland Legal Aid

Jocelyn Collins
American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network Inc.

Maureen Cook
KCW Engineering Technologies Inc.

Barry Cronin
Howard Bank

Tony Di Fatta
Insight ConneX

Rachael Gunde Faulkner
Public Policy Partners

Diane E. Feuerherd
Miller, Miller & Canby

Jason G. Green
SkillSmart Inc.

Elisabeth Koloup Hall
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.

James D. Handley
Gordon Feinblatt LLC

Eric Johnston III 
Coca-Cola Consolidated

Pritpal Kalsi 
SC&H Group

Christopher Knoerlein
The Arc Baltimore

Liz Lenrow 
J.P. Morgan Private Bank

Jazz Lewis 
Maryland General Assembly

Ashanti Martinez
Prince George’s County Council

Pokuaa “PK” Owusu-Acheaw
Office of the Prince George’s County Executive

Dr. Destiny-Simone Ramjohn 
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield (CareFirst)

Kristin M Reavis
University Of Maryland School of Medicine

Sam Ruchlewicz, MBA 

Gregory M. Snyder II 
Bellamy Genn Group LLC

Eric S. Steiner 
Steiner Law Group LLC

Christopher Stevenson 

Nicholas C. Stewart
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP

Alaina L. Storie 
Turnbull, Nicholson & Sanders, P.A.

Matthew Teffeau
Choptank Electric Cooperative

Adrea Turner 
Greater Baltimore Committee

Mary Urban 
Wheelabrator Technologies

Yaakov “Jake” Weissmann 
Senate of Maryland

Alicia Lynn Wilson, Esquire 
Johns Hopkins University
and Johns Hopkins Health System

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Networking Calendar

Submit an entry for the business calendar