2010 Winners

Mario Armstrong, Mario Armstrong Media LLC Anthony Barksdale, Baltimore Police Department Dalliah Mashon Black, M.D., Sibley Memorial Hospital Thomas “Toby” Bozzuto, The Bozzuto Group Robert Carpenter, Inside Lacrosse Veronica Cool, Wachovia Anna Custer, Live Baltimore Tim Elder, Brown Goldstein & Levy Chad English, COMPASS Ron Fairchild, National Summer Learning Association Jason Farley, Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing Jeremy Frederick, Floura Teeter Landscape Architects Holly Freishtat, Baltimore ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *