Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The Daily Record Staff Directory

Administration

, Suzanne
Suzanne Fischer-Huettner
Senior Group Publisher
shuettner@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8103
Kelly, Maria4
Maria Kelly
Business Intelligence Analyst
mkelly@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8111
Bumba, Tracy
Tracy Bumba
Audience Development Manager
tracy.bumba@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8120

Editorial

Baden, Tom
Thomas Baden Jr. 
Regional Group Editor
tbaden@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8150
Patrick Brannan
Patrick Brannan
Managing Editor
pbrannan@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8102
Compere, Brian
Brian Compere
Digital Editor
bcompere@bridgetowermedia.com
443-524-8158
Wallace, Sean4
Sean Wallace
Assistant Editor
swallace@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8169

Special Products

Joy Tyler
Joy Tyler
Special Products Editor
jtyler@thedailyrecord.com
717-233-3650
Stephanie Schultz
Stephanie Schultz
Marketing and Event Manager
sschultz@bridgetowermedia.com
667-407-1246

Staff Writers

Johanna Alonso
Johanna Alonso
Business
jalonso@bridgetowermedia.com
202-573-8323
Lash, SteveMF02
Steve Lash
Appellate Courts
slash@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8162
Madeleine O'Neill
Madeleine O’Neill
Legal Affairs
MOneill@TheDailyRecord.com
814-528-3447
Sears, Bryan
Bryan P. Sears
Government Affairs
bsears@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8175

Advertising

Dixon, Darice
Darice Dixon
Senior Account Manager
ddixon@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8141
James Hawkins
James Hawkins
Multimedia Account Manager
jhawkins@bridgetowermedia.com
443-552-0268
Joy Hough
Joy Hough
Advertising and Public Notice Coordinator
jhough@bridgetowermedia.com
443-992-7728
Miller, Darlene1
Darlene Miller
Public Notice Account Manager
dmiller@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8188

Customer Service/Circulation

For help with digital access, or to temporarily stop service or change your delivery address:
877-615-9536
service@bridgetowermedia.com

If your newspaper is damaged, missing or late:
877-615-9536

To purchase back issues:
877-615-9536