Quantcast

The Daily Record Staff Directory

Administration

, Suzanne
Suzanne Fischer-Huettner
Senior Group Publisher
shuettner@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8103
Kelly, Maria4
Maria Kelly
Business Intelligence Analyst
mkelly@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8111
Bumba, Tracy
Tracy Bumba
Audience Development Manager
tracy.bumba@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8120

Editorial

Baden, Tom
Thomas Baden Jr. 
Regional Group Editor
tbaden@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8150
Wallace, Sean4
Sean Wallace
Assistant Editor
swallace@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8169
Compere, Brian
Brian Compere
Digital Editor
bcompere@bridgetowermedia.com
443-524-8158

Staff Writers

Johanna Alonso
Johanna Alonso
Business
jalonso@bridgetowermedia.com
202-573-8323
Lash, SteveMF02
Steve Lash
Appellate Courts
slash@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8162
Sears, Bryan
Bryan P. Sears
Government Affairs
bsears@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8175
Eric Neugeboren
Eric Neugeboren
Business & Law
Eneugeboren@thedailyrecord.com
301-250-5240

Special Products

Patrick Brannan
Patrick Brannan
Special Products Editor
pbrannan@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8102
McLaughlin, Erin
Erin McLaughlin
Senior Event Manager
emclaughlin@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8161

Advertising

Miller, Darlene1
Darlene Miller
Public Notice Account Manager
dmiller@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8188
Dixon, Darice
Darice Dixon
Senior Account Manager
ddixon@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8141
Dixon, Darice
Gail Clough
Account Executive
gclough@bridgetowermedia.com
410-274-8025

Customer Service/Circulation

For help with digital access, or to temporarily stop service or change your delivery address:
877-615-9536
service@bridgetowermedia.com

If your newspaper is damaged, missing or late:
877-615-9536

To purchase back issues:
877-615-9536